Back to Timothy’s Profile

Client Review

Timothy has received 5 client reviews

If keen insight is what you need...

Posted by: Ethan over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Henkel

As another attorney who needed a question answered quickly regarding a complex litigation issue, attorney Henkel proved to be the sage source of information one of his articles on this site indicated he is. His opinion was spot-on and proved indispensable in resolving my issue. I thank attorney Henkel for taking the time out of his day to answer my question. Further, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for any accurate and erudite advice on all matters related to civil litigation.

PACA

Posted by: Agustin Salinas, a Agriculture client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Henkel

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Agriculture matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tim is very knowledgeable, well experienced and a hands on representation is assure if he is your counselor. He is extremely professional and so is everyone on his staff. Tim will address every question you might have and will take the time to explain things in a very straight forward manner. We are very happy with they way he represented us, we were very confidant every step of the way. The result of his representation was everything we expected and more. He got us the deal we wanted!!

Setting up a LLC for Non US Nationals

Posted by: Jacob Hoekstra, a Contracts client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Henkel

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Timothy was retained by us to set-up our US company for TalentWorks International. He has been extremely helpful and professional advising non US citizens on the challenges in setting up a BU in Florida and it lead to a agreeable operational agreement, where all partners involved felt comfortable.

Tim Henkel makes business problems go away

Posted by: Gerry, a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Henkel

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a problem with a former business relationship that was effecting my financial standing, after giving the problem to Tim, things moved quickly to a happy resolution on my part anyway, he made sure that I was kept informed at each stage and speaks in a language that you don't have to be a lawyer to understand. Having used other lawyers at different times in the past I'm happy to now know one that gets the job done, the first time.

Timothy Henkel, guiding light thru troubling litigation!

Posted by: a Business client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Henkel

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Timothy Henkel is one of the most down to earth, down to business lawyers I have ever met. He his very responsive and does not waste your time or money. He has an extensive knowledge about right moves, next steps and is your guiding light thru troubling litigation. I am very glad to have retained Timothy and encourage those not to second guess and choose the best!