Roberto Remigio Pardo’s Reviews

Roberto Remigio Pardo

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Only the best

    Posted by Angel B,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.

    Worked with couple lawyers in the last,, Mr. Pardo just the best,, like he said patience and time will work wonders,, thank you so much for an enxecellent job Sr. Excellent communication , wow calling a lawyer is a headache but he always got back no matter what,, on point with all aspects..

  2. This guy is the man !!!

    Posted by jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 1-6 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This guy is the man!! He did exactly what he said he was going to do and kept me informed the whole way. He is a very stubborn lawyer and goes completely out of his way to get what he said he was going to do for me. I had a publicity case and he didn't even overcharge me like most lawyers would do he charged me as i was just a regular client of his. I also went ahead and referred him to some friends and he took care of there problem right away and did exactly what he promised. Look no further just hire this man ASAP.

  3. Our families thanks to Mr. Pardo

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 1-6 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roberto Pardo. I cannot express our families appreciation enough for what Mr. Pardo has done. He amazes me with his honest to the point conversations held in his office. He has a way of comforting you and relieving the stress that comes with a legal matter. We have retained Mr. Pardo on multiple occasions and have gotten to know him and respect his knowledge and experience with the legal system. I am always amazed with the professional manner he handles himself in the courtroom. Mr. Pardo has a way to stand out in the crowd and with his confidence in the court of law, he gains the respect of his fellow attorneys along with the Judges. Mr. Pardo is a criminal defense lawyer although our family was involved with a terrible civil case and he took it on. my understanding this is not something he usually does. Words cannot express how much he has done for us. Without getting into specifics, he has defended our family where the outcome could have been much worse than it did. I don't know if he realizes this but he has been a big influence for a specific member of our family. Before I end, I must bring up the fact that he actually travel to northern Florida to represent a family member. This to me is something you will not find often, and reflects his loyalty to his clients. Thank you Mr. Pardo and your whole staff for being there for us. I would suggest to anyone who requires the best of a defense attorney to contact his office for his legal services. I could go on forever writing about how much he has supported us, but the bottom line is thank you Mr. Pardo and you are the best!! You have changed his life!!

  4. Wonderful person and attorney who had our charges dismissed

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 1-6 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I never imagined I would need the services of an attorney much less a criminal one! Unfortunately, the day came when my husband and his friend made a stupid decision which landed them in trouble. I was too embarrassed to ask anyone for help or a referral so I decided to look online and find an attorney myself. I stumbled on this website and after reading the helpful reviews, researching the Florida Bar website as well as carefully reviewing Bob's resume (yes, I did my homework) I decided to give him a call. Robert Pardo spent nearly 45 minutes on the phone with me and I hadn't even retained him for his services. He helped calm me down, took the time to explain what the next few weeks would look like for us. The following morning we had the pleasure of meeting Bob and he was just as kind in person as he was over the phone. Despite feeling worried and ashamed we seemed to feel at ease in Bob's office; he was as pleasant in person as he was over the phone. Without a second thought we retained Bob as our attorney and my husbands friend retained his associate Matt. On the day of the arraignment we were relieved find out that this nightmare had come to an end. The charges had been dismissed for both my husband and his friend! I cannot thank him enough for what he did for our family. Yes, it is his job but his ability to be empathetic, kind and make you feel ok during such hard time is beyond his job description and he manages to do that and more! Thank you Bob

  5. "The Miracle Man" Lawyer Roberto Remigio Pardo told me words that were music to my ears "Case dismissed all charges dropped"

    Posted by Shane, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roberto Remigio Pardo is by far the most amazing Lawyer even better person My family and I have had the privilege to encounter. I will highly recommend him to everyone I speak to and be more than happy to tell them what he did for me. He is a miracle man. The criminal charges I was facing looked horrifying. I thought for sure I would see jail time. I was a nervous wreck. My family was a nervous wreck. He spoke with me like I was part of his own family. Robert told me to trust him and let him do his thing . I am fighting my butt off for you he said. I was very comfortable with him from the first time I saw him in action in the court room. He knows exactly what to say, what questions to ask and what answers to give. He works extremely hard and even though I knew he had a number of other cases and clients he was also working on not once did he make me feel like I wasn't just as important. Robert always responded back to me promptly whenever I had a concern or question about something. I love this man as a human being. Robert calls me today 4/22/2014 he says" Shane, I want you to go outside" I said please tell me what happened I am a nervous wreck right now. He said" go outside. I said ok I am outside. Robert said take a deep breath what do you smell? I said fresh air. He said you smell liberty. "Case Dismissed "All charges were dropped" I literally broke down in tears how this miracle man Robert Remigio Pardo was able to get me off of those charges. Robert I love you. God Bless you! If anyone needs a great Lawyer in Miami, Florida do not hesitate to ask for Robert Pardo. I highly recommend him. He will change your life. Thank you again. ~Shane

  6. Bob Pardo Simply the best!

    Posted by Mandyfig, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Pardo is a fantastic attorney. Very knowledgeable and informative he walked me through all the scenarios with my case, then advised what would be the best action to take to achieve the results I was looking for. In my opinion he went above and beyond and got the case completely dismissed. This was a great relief for me as I was facing a serious weapons charge. NO HEAT for bob. If your looking for a great attorney look No further give Pardo a call and get into his office ASAP so he can fight for you.

  7. Hardheaded, Honest and well known for obvious reasons

    Posted by Leo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was charged for operating a vehicle under the influence of Alcohol (knows as DUI or BUI). Most Attorneys in Miami will get you off with a driving course, some community hours and a reckless driving charge. It might seem like a good solution except a reckless driving still IS A MISDEMEANOR in the State of FL and will show as a criminal charge every time somebody will run background check on you: not the best solution if you don't like questions.

    Mr Pardo instead did not give up on me and spent more time than necessary (Roberto is an old school hard headed stubborn lawyer) and managed to get me off with a traffic ticket and THAT'S IT!! NO CHARGES whatsoever. The prosecutor himself told me I had picked "the best lawyer in town".
    His compensation did not change at all from day 1, and he never asked for any extra $ for all the extra time he had put in my case. If you want an attorney that works for a cause and not just for cash, Mr Pardo is THE MAN and WILL GET IT DONE! I will comfortably recommend Mr Pardo to any friend of mine so pick up the phone, shake his hand and rest assure you can sleep well until your case will be solved!

  8. Criminal Defense Attorney

    Posted by David Benitez, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 1-3 years ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Good morning,

    I met Mr. Pardo through a close family friend that had a great experience while being represented by him. I had a BUI case. I feel that Mr. Pardo is very knowledgeable in his area of specialty and has provided me with a wealth of information. He never sugar coated things or told me only "what I wanted to hear". He told me exactly how things were going to play out in court, so there would not be any surprises once we were in front of the Judge. He and I discussed several scenarios regarding the possible outcome of my concerns. Mr. Pardo has been there through the entire case, and has also provided some guidance and resources for some other unrelated issues. For example - he told me of a very savvy computer program that guided me step by step of exactly all the boaters laws was not aware of. He answers your questions and concerns in a quick and timely manner. We have become great friends. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that I know that is looking for a very knowledgeable and caring attorney.

    Thank you,
    David

  9. Miami court case

    Posted by Travis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.

    Pardo was nothing more then a great lawyer. He went out of his way to help me out to the best of his knowledge. Being from Canada it was easy to contact him and talk with him about everything i wanted to know and needed to know to move forward in my case. He was honest and trustworthy and easy to talk to. I highly reccommend Pardo as he got me out of my troubles I had in Miami without any bigger issues.

  10. Use him as your attorney- you will not regret it

    Posted by Kevin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roberto Pardo.
    • I hired Roberto 6-12 months ago.
    • Roberto handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I am (what I would consider at least) an upstanding citizen who got into a bit of trouble one weekend in Miami. After speaking to about 7 top-rated attorneys, I selected Mr. Pardo to represent me due to his gregarious nature and positive outlook on the case. A lot of attorneys I spoke with said even though they 'knew the judge', I would not have a chance at anything less than probation and a fine. Roberto worked his tail off to get the charges dropped completely with so little headache that I still can't believe it's real. He handled all court appearances and negotiated a settlement with the judge which was BEYOND what I thought was possible. On top of this, he respected my questions and promptly responded to update calls throughout the whole process.

    Seriously, Mr. Pardo is top of his class, both personally and professionally. Hire him.