Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Jonathan has received 24 client reviews

DUI Experience

Posted by: Edmundo 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

Very professional Attorney. Jonathan helped me with my DUI. From the beginning, we established a good communication. He analyzed deeply my arrest details , built a strong defense, and won the case. Reasonable price; I cannot be more happy with the result and his expertise.

Best DUI lawyer in Miami

Posted by: Leandro about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

Jonathan Blecher is the best DUI lawyer in Miami, in my opinion. After considering different case scenarios, Dr. Blecher was able to reduce my charges from DUI to Reckless Driving with no conviction and an unrestricted driver license (no d.l. suspension). This is unbelievable! The BEST DUI LAWYER! Since the beginning, in our first consultation, he made me feel very secure and comfortable with my adverse situation. The night I had the accident, I was arrested for DUI, and took the breath test. I also received a second citation for "careless driving". This was a difficult case.Dr. Blecher not only reduced my charges, he was also able to dismiss and close this second traffic citation. AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. Blecher for his knowledge and professionalism.

The Right Attorney for All Walks of People

Posted by: Philippe 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I proudly write this letter of recommendation for my champion attorney, Mr. Jonathan Blecher, whose expertise in legal defense avoided me a devastating legal pitfall, when I was charged with my second Driving Under the Influence (DUI) violation.   Innocently enough, it was the Fourth of July, and the incident occurred with my trying to get home after having one beer over my sister’s house.   After my arrest, and as soon as I was bailed out of jail, I did an internet search for “DUI in Miami Dade” and there Jonathan’s website link came up.  At my first glimpse, his smile told me he was from a familiar place (New York), but with an allure cognizant of the Floridian lifestyle, one that smoothed and eased my anxiety.   I called Jonathan and sure enough, his voice matched the smile.  After the intake, he explained the journey ahead and made it comprehendible. He asked me to go home and rest, knowing he’d now be in charge of my defense,  and little did I know at the time, that I was in very good hands at that! The charge carried a possible 270 days in jail and all kinds of fees.  But eight months later, Mr. Bleccher was able to get my DUI charge reduced to a “Reckless Driving”, no jail time, a probation term of one year, no license suspension and $1,500 in court costs and fees.  In addition, the Judge even agreed to allow me to travel as part of my consulting work related activities. I know that SEO is important with today’s internet searches, and there are so many lawyers to choose from, so I feel enormously blessed to have been able to find Mr. Blecher in my moment of need.  He is in my fair estimation amongst those I would classify as “a gentleman and a scholar”, the right attorney for people of all walks of life! Sincerely; Philippe

Very Satisfied Customer

Posted by: Sheryl 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I was a client of Jonathan"s a few years back. He was very professional, friendly, confident, knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in good hands. He was able to produce the exact outcome I was hoping for. I highly recommend him.
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you, Sheryl. I appreciate your kind words and I am so pleased we got a good result for you.

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

recommendation

Posted by: Connie, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Blecher represented me with respect to a DUI where I could potentially have been convicted. He very successfully and artfully defended me. He was forthright, truthful and honest in his representation and delivered exactly what he said. As of yesterday, my record has been sealed. I was very happy with this actions.

Best lawyer Ever!!!!

Posted by: Georgette, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

High professionalism , very knowledgeable and quick solver of his cases...My husband got his drivers license back in a week after we contacted his firm..He is theBest!!!
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you very much. I'm very happy that things worked out so well.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

An Attorney You Can Trust

Posted by: Maribeth about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Mr. Blecher is a highly knowledgeable attorney. Mr. Blecher is the person you want to defend you when you find yourself in a position you did not mean to be in. Mr. Blecher is very responsive and was able to help a co-worker in a quick and effective way.
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to have been of service.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

Mr. Blecher assisted me with my DUI case, was able to enter me into the Back on Track program, and get the charges reduced to a reckless driving without a conviction. Furthermore, he took the extra step and handled getting my record sealed promptly thereafter. He was always available, returned emails promptly, and took the time to listen and answer questions. If you are looking for an attorney to work hard for your best interests, look no further than Mr. Blecher.
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you very much.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Could not have asked for a better outcome

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Blecher

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Hiring Mr. Blecher turned out to be the best decision I could have made after getting into trouble. I ended up with a better result than I could have hoped for, given the circumstances of my case. Mr. Blecher was knowledgeable, reassuring, and decisive and allowed me to focus on my life while my case was in progress. The fact that my poor decision is officially in the past and has not stuck with me since my arrest is a testament to Mr. Blecher's skill and experience. I would highly recommend hiring him if you are ever in need of legal counsel.
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you very much for your kind words.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

GET A LAWYER WHOSE WILLING TO FIGHT FOR YOU & EXPLAIN AFTERMATH BECAUSE HE DIDN'T FIGHT FOR ME

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jonathan Blecher

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Never truly fought for me and never took my DUI case to trial. He convinced me to plead no contest to a DUI charge, something I could have done without his help. Never explained to me the ramifications of what a conviction would do to my record, how I would have to explain it for the rest of my life, or how it could never be expunged or sealed. I was young and ignorant when it happened and he took advantage of the fact I was scared. Get a lawyer that will fight for you. If your going to go down go down swinging.
  1. Jonathan Burton Blecher

    Jonathan Blecher

    LawyerComment:

    Please give me the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns. Please call my office at 305.670.1800 or e-mail me at jonathan@blecherlaw.com and I will discuss your case with you.

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag