Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 5 client reviews

Our confidence in Mr. Weiner was correct!

Posted by: Monica, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Weiner

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When I went to Mr. Weiner's law office, my family and I were under enormous stress because of the serious felony charges pending against my husband. Mr. Weiner and his excellent team put us at ease as we discussed my husband's case. Mr. Weiner and his team were sincerely interested in the facts and circumstances that led to the charges against my husband. We were very impressed with the way the initial interview was conducted. We retained Mr. Weiner and are very happy with the results of my husband's case. Mr. Weiner was always honest with us and we have great confidence in his honesty and ability.

The Best Criminal Defense Lawyer!

Posted by: Kathy, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Weiner

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Weiner is one of the most honest attorneys I have ever met. I am so glad that he agreed to represent me. He handled my case perfectly. He saved my future! He and his staff treated me with respect and were extremely courteous to me. I absolutely recommend Mr. Weiner to anyone who needs the best Criminal Defense Lawyer who truly cares about his clients.

Jeff Weiner is a Lawyer's Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Weiner

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I know how difficult a life changing event like a crimal case can be to a client. Jeff Weiner treated my Family like we were his only clients. He gave us his full attention,explained everything to us in a way we understood and was warm and caring. He was able to resolve our case before charges were ever filed. I would truly recommed this lawyer.

State of the Art Criminal Defense Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Weiner

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jeff Weiner and his team demonstrated the highest level of legal knowledge as well as professionalism. His experience is second to none! Furthermore, whenever I had a question about my situation or case I was able to get in touch with the attorney or his assistant. He created an environment that eased my stress, alleviated my concerns and assured me that I was in the right hands. I would highly recommend using this firm for all Criminal Defense related issues.

Superb, no-nonsense, legal defense!

Posted by: Jonathan, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Weiner

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

It has been said that a good attorney knows the law but a great attorney knows the judge. So what would you call an attorney who knows both exceedingly well? You'd call that person Jeffrey S. Weiner. Though I am not at liberty to discuss the specifics of my case, when Jeff Weiner said during my initial consultation "We'll take care of it, don't worry about it" he truly meant it. My case was handled quickly and efficiently and I would not hesitate to have his firm and extremely competent staff handle any future legal matter.