David William Lipcon’s Reviews

David William Lipcon

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney

    Posted by Vanessa Valencia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to his office 5 years ago for a employment case that he handle the best manner possible, really easy to talk with him, after that case he became in my family attorney.

  2. Thank you for your services with my Car/Accident!

    Posted by Marion, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. David Lipcon and Firm did an amazing job to take care of my car /accident case.
    Friendly and professional, always returned phone calls.
    Thank you again. Highly recommended.
    Marion

  3. ★★★★★ ONE OF THE TOP LAWYERS IN FL - Extremely knowledgeable, effective & a master Negotiator ★★★★★

    Posted by Paula, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I spoke with several different lawyers about my case. None of their "best case scenarios" came close to what David Lipcon delivered!
    I needed someone that would fight for me, and that he did. He always answered my calls and kept me up to date about the progress of the case.
    He is tremendously knowledgeable about the system and a master negotiator!
    He is also pragmatic yet aggressive in making sure he gets a great result.
    If I ever have any problem Mr Lipcon is my first phone call!.
    ★★★★★ I highly recommend him to anyone. ★★★★★

  4. Real Estate Representation - First Rate.

    Posted by Andrew, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Real Estate matter.

    I wanted to take time to thank Mr. Lipcon for handling the legal side of the short sale of my property in Hollywood, Florida. He made what I expected would be a tough process into a very comfortable experience. The service provided was above and beyond and made the issue resolution flow easily. From the start to completion I felt like every detail was attended to, each step of the way I knew in advance what to expect, and the closing went off without issue.

    The quality of service made for an extremely comfortable mindset, including Mr. Lipcon’s excellent input to find the precisely right realtor to handle the sale. It was a major issue to contend with for me and the help provided is greatly appreciated. His efforts to move the short sale forward and closing resulted in a very efficient experience. The legal advice and services rendered by you plays a major role in allowing me to move forward with my financial life in a positive way.

    I’ve passed his contact information on to a couple of people. I let them know he has ample experience in dealing with this type of matter and provided top tier legal support to me for this issue.

    The service provided is exactly what was hoped for from my side. For all the help provided to make it as such by him, I thank Mr. Lipcon again. In closing, he may feel free to use me as a reference any time in the future. Certainly I’ll gladly speak to any future clients should they have questions and want to speak to a third party.

  5. Honest and Helpful!

    Posted by Stella, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had heard about Mr. Lipcon from an article I read in the newspaper. My mother was the victim of abuse and neglect in a nursing home in Miami. I called the firm and met with him. I immediately knew I was with the right lawyer! He took my case. We sued the nursing home and won. Mr. Lipcon helped my mom, my family and other families with loved ones at that home as well! I highly recommend him if you ever need help!

  6. Review your lawyer

    Posted by Kenneth, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Lipcon has resolved two very difficult cases for me to my complete satisfaction. Mr. Lipcon and his entire practice have shown me compassion and consistent attention, through some very difficult times. Most important, David Lipcon is the most professional and talented attorney I have ever employed!

  7. Professional & Courteous

    Posted by Yoly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Lipcon has handled cases for not just for me but friends and family. Should you find yourself in need of a personal injury attorney I highly recommend Lipcon & Lipcon. I felt my legal issues and those of everyone I have referred to the firm was given the highest quality of legal service and professionalism. I am eternally grateful to David and his dedicated staff. Yoly

  8. Mr. Lipcon is AMAZING!

    Posted by Maida, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and children were in a very serious car accident last year. My children recovered but my husband didn't do so well. He lost the use of most of his left side of his body. He lost his job and we were stuck with medical bills we couldn't afford. We were recommended to Mr. Lipcon by a neighbor. Thank goodness we met him! He brought a claim against the owner of the truck that cut off my husband's car. The insurance company refused to pay, thinking they would get a quick settlement from us. Mr. Lipcon took the case to court and we won! We now have enough money to pay off the bills and help my family get back on our feet. Every morning I wake up, I want to call and thank Mr. Lipcon for fighting for us when everyone else told us to quit. He's our lawyer for life!!!

  9. Amazing!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired David Lipcon to help me with my medical malpractice case after 2 other attorneys in Florida turned me down. He spent a lot of time investigating the case and eventually won the trial. I am so grateful that I was recommended to his firm. My life is getting back to normal now.

  10. He goes above and beyond to help

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Lipcon.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get the most for my injuries. Where others would have stopped the case, he went on to and helped me. I have used his firm more then once and if need be, he will be the one I call again. Lipcon and Lipcon are the best in my eyes.

Personal Injury Case in South Florida. Lawyer Participation/Referral Fees Given

305-670-6144