Julio Cesar Marrero’s Reviews

Julio Cesar Marrero

Average Rating

Based on 197 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Naybi Hernandez,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.

    Extremely very happy with the services provided by this attorney and staff. I was able to obtain a loan modification to save my home. I'd recommend this law firm to anyone looking to save their home.

  2. Awesome Results

    Posted by Miriam Velasquez,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.

    very informative and and efficient my entire process was very fast and in the end i was able to keep my home. thank you very much to marrero's team and for making the process quick and easy.

  3. Thank you for all the help

    Posted by Magnolia Restrepo, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Processor Yuriannis Cordova provided excellent services. She helped me with everything that dealt with my case. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and competitive. In the future i will not hesitate to refer her to anyone who is looking for a modification.

  4. Modification Process

    Posted by Jesus Viera, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent service and customer service provided . Marrero and his employees did a great job at helping me obtain a modification as quick as possible. Processor Giovanni Suri did an amazing job and is very professional.

  5. My Settlement

    Posted by Rosa Figueredo, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    very pleased with the settlement and services received by Marrero's law firm. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helped me with everything i needed.

  6. Modification

    Posted by Julio Lima, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Marrero and his firm did an amazing job with my modification and helped me save my home. I had an excellent experience with everyone at the firm. Everyone was very co-operative and helped me with any questions i had. I would definitely recommend Marrero and his firm.

  7. Saved Home

    Posted by Andres Delgado, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm very satisfied with this modification. I hadn't paid my mortgage since 2009 and i just got a modification with a principal forgiveness of 279k. Marrero was able to save my property that is the most important for my family and I. Thank you, Mr. Marrero and his professional employees who helped me save my home.

  8. Great Services Provided

    Posted by Gloria Rosado, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent services provided by Marrero and his staff. You can tell that they are working in your favor and doing the best they can to help you out. The office staff id great and are always answering my questions. I am very grateful to have found such a good law firm.

  9. chapter 13 with modification, 6 months approved very happy.

    Posted by Fernando, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 6-12 months ago.
    • Julio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I went for a bankruptcy chapter 13 with an lmm to modify my home.. i am so happy with the attention for there bankruptcy depart. Ther parralegal seem knowledgeable. And ther bankruptcy attorney micheal marcer was very nice and easy to understand. Bottom line my modification via bankruptcy got approved. And thats what counts

  10. Excellent Lawyer - Excellent Results

    Posted by Leslie, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Julio Marrero and his firm, His staff and my processor/paralegal Arleen Muina were extremely helpful and made an impossible case into a reality. I am very grateful that I was able to pay off my loan at a huge discount and keep my property. I had seen 2 attorneys previously and neither one was able to negotiate a deal with the bank. The bank simply did not want to modify my loan. I then hired Julio Marrero and he got me a great deal . I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a trustworthy and knowledgeable attorney. Thank you Julio Marrero.

305-446-9190