Julio Cesar Marrero’s Reviews

Julio Cesar Marrero

Average Rating

Based on 129 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Modification received.

    Posted by Mayda, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After trying for many months directly with the bank and not getting anywhere, I decided to hire an attorney for legal guidance. Julio Marrero and his staff were able to obtain a modification for me.

  2. Modification received.

    Posted by Juan, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio more than 3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Even thou my bank did not lower my principal I am satisfied with my new monthly mortgage payment.

  3. good job

    Posted by luisc, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    thank you very much for all help and support good work very proficient and very kind

  4. Happy client.

    Posted by Ania C., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Julio Marrero and his staff was able to negotiate and obtain on my behalf a loan modification with payments that I can afford. Now I am able to continue paying for my house without the fear of losing it.
    Thank you.

  5. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

    Posted by ORLANDO GONZALEZ, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I HAD AN OVERALL EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN USING MARRERO & ASSOCIATES. MY REPRESENTATIVE ALEXANDRO WAS EXCEPTIONAL IN PROVIDING FEEDBACK AND KNOWLEDGE OF MY PARTICULAR CASE. IF I EVER HAVE AN ISSUE I WILL CONTACT MY REPRESENTATIVE AT THE FIRM. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME SAVE MY HOME.

  6. Happy with my modification

    Posted by Raul Jimenez, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I'm extremely happy with the services of the attorney and the law firm in general, I was working with the best processor (seiny) for my file and I was able to obtain amazing results for my modification. I'm very satistied with the work done on my case

  7. THANK YOU FOR MY MODIFICATION

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    HE SAVE MY HOME

  8. great services

    Posted by Flors, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    very professional and efficient and the whole process all along was very fast and the best of all i could keep my house thank you very much to marrero's team and especially to Miss Rodriguez who made this process more understandable for me

  9. Very Pleasant Experience!

    Posted by Aida, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio more than 3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After trying for many years and wasting money with more than 5 other law firms, my sister-in-law referred me to Julio C Marrero and I'm very happy with tmy modification and overall service received from all the staff. Thank you.

  10. Great modification and great results with Marrero

    Posted by Ana Choza, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Julio Marrero.
    • I hired Julio 1-3 years ago.
    • Julio handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I obtained a great modification with Seterus for my investment property and I got a reduction of my monthly payment of almost $400.00. I'm very pleased with the work done by Mr. Marrero and my processor Seiny Fleitas and I will recommend their services to anyone interested in saving their property and getting a lower payment