Back to Julio’s Profile

Julio has received 287 client reviews

Process done

Posted by: Obed 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Thank you, I got my modification. I recommend this law firm if you want to save your home. There is not the best offer but saved my home and I'm current again. I really appreciate their complete service.

Great Modification

Posted by: Yamila 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I'm very happy and satisfied with this firm they got a great modification for me. I got a principal forgiveness for more than $200,000.00. My interest rate is 2% and will be fixed at 3.575 after 7 years. I never thought that I could receive such loan modification. Thank you Dr.Marrero, processor and all staff for your help.

Im very thankful for everything

Posted by: Victor 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I'm tried to do a modification by myself but it was unsuccessful. This law office prepared my file, 1st submition was denied, 2nd submition I received my approval. Thank you Dr. Marrero. I save my property and I'm current now. Thank you.

Recommended

Posted by: Edelmiro 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I will like to take the time to thank the firm for all their hard work and effort in helping me obtain a modification, my interest rate from 6.00% to a 3.25% for the life of the loan and I now have a saving of $459.00 dollars a month.

Very,very happy...!

Posted by: Caridad 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

We went to two Law offices prior to coming here, they were not able to finalize our modification. We are very happy that Dr.Marrero,Trivedi,Chamizo Law was able to finalize our modification. We are very grateful for this offices.

I feel it took too long

Posted by: Juana 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

Overall I feel the process took too long, but I'm happy, I was able to finalize it and to obtain my loan modification and I was able to save my home. Definitely I recommend this law firm.

Happy with me result

Posted by: Isabel 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I got approved for a loan modification and I'm very happy with me results. I'm very happy I hired Dr.Marrero and his excellent staff.

Kindest regard

Posted by: Martha 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I am very grateful for the assistance Mr.Marrero and his team, have provided to my family. I was going to pay $1,605.00 and they were able to lower my mortgage to $1467.63 including escrow. Wow!

Very happy with the service

Posted by: Edel 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

I obtained a great modification and now I'm paying principal & interest on my payment, before I only paid interest. Im very happy with the service and attencion of Seiny Fleitas and the previous processor. I and my family are now more relax and happy. We can sleep silently. Thank you.

Great Services

Posted by: Maria E. 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Julio Marrero

It was good. I had stopped paying my home backin 2010, after many attemps I was able to obtain a loan mofification and was able to save my home from getting sold. Thank Marrero Law Off. & Staff.