Jacqueline Alicia Salcines’s Reviews

Jacqueline Alicia Salcines

Average Rating

Based on 55 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An Attorney That's Intelligent, Professional and You TRUST is Hard To Find

    Posted by Teresita Gyori, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline < 1 month ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I feel so fortunate to have met Mrs. Salcines. In less than a week I have had to set appointments for various scopes of law, from real estate to Wills. In every instance her honesty and professionalism has made me feel comfortable that I am dealing with the utmost best in the field of law. In my real estate dealings she was able to not only save me money but correct any future errors. Plus, saved the deal. I wholeheartedly recommend her in the field of law. She will guide you and protect against errors we accidentally make. The outcome is a worth of savings and peace of mind.

  2. First Rate; Knows Her Stuff

    Posted by Donald, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-6 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My friend and I came to Ms. Salcines for an appraisal of an out-of-state Mortgage Adjustment wherein my friend was being charged a monthly fee nearly twice what had been agreed to. Ms. Salcines identified the error immediately and in a few phone calls resolved the problem, reducing my friend's payment by some 60 percent and clarifying the contract. We found her to be friendly, courteous and highly professional in manner, and honest, dedicated, and exceptionally effective in practice.

  3. I highly recommend this professional

    Posted by Andres Campos Bienvenidoaflorida.com, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-3 years ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had the pleasure of working with Jacqueline Salcines recently. She is very knowledgeable in her field. She has guided us through many situations, always there when we needed her always prompt in responding; her advice is always the best and very helpful. We highly recommend Jacqueline!

    La Abogada Jacqueline Salcines, nos ha ayudado tremendamente con todos los casos y preguntas que tenemos con respuestas muy rápidas y siempre correcta, ella sabe lo que está haciendo, su calidad de trabajo es excelente. La recomendamos altamente.

  4. Closing Attorney

    Posted by Albert, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would recommend Attorney Salcines to anyone with a rest estate need. I was so happy with her and her services. She is exactly what I was looking for!!!

  5. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Ibelys, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-6 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Salcines is very professional, I present her with my case, she worked on my paper work efficiently. She helped us trough all the process and was patient and answered all our questions in detail. She and her staff answered all my called immediately. I'm very grateful for her help in my particular matter.

  6. Professional and Trustworthy

    Posted by Carmen, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jackie was wonderful, attentive , able to take care of my situation in a very timely manner and fashion. When my previous lawyer dropped the ball, and left me not knowing where to turn or go, Jackie was able to pick up where he left off and handled the situation, swiftly and efficiently, and went above and beyond, and was able to work my case in my favor in no time at all... very impressed with Jackie and her staff, all wonderful, caring and compassionate office. Not like any other lawyer I have had in the past. I highly recommend Jackie and her office.

  7. Jacqueline A. Salcines, Esq.

    Posted by Zoraida, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jacqueline Salcines represented my husband and I on the sale of our home and subsequent purchase of another home in 2008. She was very pleasant and easy to work with. Her competence and professionalism allowed for this real estate process to go very smoothly. I have now again retained her as my legal representative on the sale of another property.

  8. Wonderful lawyer

    Posted by Raciel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Jacqueline to handle the closing of my house several months ago. Her work was great, always keeping me updated of every single step, promptly answering my questions, and even fighting in my behalf for whatever issue either the bank or the seller created during the whole process.

    I would recommend her to any friend or family without hesitation.

  9. One of the Best Lawyer in Miami

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 1-6 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Real Estate matter.

    Have used the sevices of Jacquelins Salcinesfor a few years now you will not find a more hard working atttorney in Miami she goes and beyond the call of duty.I would highly recommend her.

  10. Awesome Attorney Firm!!!

    Posted by Joe, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jacqueline Salcines.
    • I hired Jacqueline 6-12 months ago.
    • Jacqueline handled my Residential matter.

    I hired Mrs. Jacqueline Alicia Salcines to handle my modification. Jacqueline initially meet with me and explained all my options. As soon as I hired her she began immediately working on my case. The best part has been the continual updates from her and her team. I never have to call her to get a status on my case since I received one every few days and on some days daily.

    I have worked with many attorney's throughout my career, and none have come close to the level of service, dedication, and desire to truly get a positive result as Jacqueline and her team. Jacqueline's team responds quickly and efficiently, she is affordable and worth every penny and more. Jacqueline, Jessica and Maria are simply awesome!!! I whole heartily recommend them, Jacqueline, Jessica and Maria have done a great job providing me with excellent service from day one.

    Many Thanks to you and your team!

    Joe A

Call now for a free consultation.

305-669-5280