Scott Richard Dinin’s Reviews

Scott Richard Dinin

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great team to work with!

    Posted by Vicki, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Insurance matter.

    Thanks to Scott and his staff, we went from not getting a return phone call to being fully compensated. His team was professional and a pleasure to work with.

  2. Excellent Attorney / Friend

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Scott has always been of Great Support & Assistance in all my needs of an Attorney, he gave both myself and my family 100% Excellent Advice and Service. In my Urgent need of a life and death situation Scott and his entire Staff assisted me with there full assistance, guidance and recommendations on how to proceed and handle my case. I could not of had a better outcome in my situation . He was there every single time I had a question and or when I was unsure of my issue. He and his team was there for me honestly 24/7. That to me say a lot on there professionalism. They care 100% about there clients.
    I recommend Scott Dinin and his staff for the Most Professional , Honest and Fast outcome on my case.

  3. Thank you Scott Dinin

    Posted by Todd H, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had dealings with Scott for over 5 years now and he has never let me down. He has taken two cases of mine, one personal and one business and I am very satisfied in the way both have been handled. I would not hesitate to continue using Scott and his staff and highly recommend him to others.

  4. A Good Lawyer To Know!

    Posted by a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Dinin to help us with a banking matter, the bank got all our issues wrong and tried to enforce an unlawful debt on our family. Mr, Dinin and his team were just perfect, they just seemed to really care about how this problem was effecting our family, and they were always calling us with updates. We finally got this matter resolved, and we are happy with the results.

    We has hired other lawyers in the past, and for the most part the services were fine, we just really liked the personal approach that Mr. Dinin and his team gave us, legal matters are frustrating and they cause tons of anxiety, so we like his offices approach, we never felt intimidated.

  5. Professional and Personal

    Posted by Mukesh Haridat, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Scott and his whole staff have handled two federal cases for our company with professionalism and personal care. I was at ease from the beginning knowing he was handling our matters and Scott was involved in both cases from the beginning to the end. In addition to Scott’s professionalism and his impeccable knowledge of the law, his preparation skills and communication skills were huge for me. My business, like most others, relies a lot on communication and knowing where we are. With Scott I never had to find him, he was always there to help and I will definitely use his services again and I highly recommend him.

  6. Painless, Easy Experience

    Posted by Robyn, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Scott negotiated payment terms for a credit card debt. I didn't have to deal with the collection agency or the creditor's lawyers at all. It was very easy and painless for me. And Scott's staff kept me informed as to what was going on via phone calls and emails.

  7. Professional, personal service

    Posted by William, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Dinin has handled legal and insurance matters for my importation company and myself personally. I would highly recommend him and his firm for his integrity, knowledge in business and insurance law, and professionalism. I will use his services again.

  8. High level of care, dedication and skill

    Posted by Damon, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Scott Dinin.
    • I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.
    • Scott handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Scott has provided assistance to me on a number of matters, including insurance, real estate and general consulting for my business. He is dedicated, skilled, aggressive and very communicative (which I very much appreciate). He has a high level of care for his clients, and I feel I can call him anytime and he would be there to help. Overall, I feel confident recommending Scott to my friends, family or colleagues.