Back to Rafael’s Profile

Rafael has received 6 client reviews

Effective

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

I hired Rafael 1-3 years ago.

Rafael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I got a traffic ticket for something I felt was not my fault, and I lived out of the state it occurred in so I was not able to appear to represent myself. Rafael Millares' law firm took care of it for less than the cost of the ticket. So I'm pleased.

Criminal Defense Lawyer

Posted by: Jose over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

I routinely have the opportunity to work with Mr. Millares. I find him to be an excellent lawyer who takes into account the needs of his clients. He is well versed in the law and understands the nuances of the cases he handles. I strongly recommend him for anyone looking for a criminal defense lawyer.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

Great lawyer helped me with my tickets. Any questions I had were answered efficiently. Very Professional!

The best attorney in the State of Florida

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

Rafael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great attorney. Best service in town, Rafael Millares treats his clients with extreme profesionalism and handles his cases with an admirable disposition.

Estrella Ticket defense worked great for me

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

I hired Rafael 1-3 years ago.

Rafael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Needed an attorney to deal with my traffic tickets, he was recommended by a friend and Im very happy with the results

Amazing service and outcome!

Posted by: Rebecca over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rafael Millares

Always responds quickly and offers amazing service. Would definitely use Rafael again for any of my traffic related issues!