Paul J. Sardon’s Reviews

Paul J. Sardon

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.

    Paul and his staff are great to work with. We got the short sale closed in less the 60 days. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They took a big load of my back.

  2. Good Folks To Work With.

    Posted by Fred., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My company uses Paul Sardon to handle our closings and we have never had any problems or last minute surprises. Good folks to deal with if you ask me or my sales staff.

  3. Worse experience in closing a transaction

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We have closed over 80 transactions so far this year and we had the worse experience with this attorney's office. We had to chase them around to get an answers of what the fees will be to the seller which they didn't provide until the day of closing. Come to find out that they wanted to charge the seller $1,400 just to prepare his docs. When you call to get status updates or answers, the staff could be the rudest people around. They mistreat you over the phone. Do not do business with this title company!

    1. Paul J. Sardon

      Paul J. Sardon

      Lawyer Comment:

      This seems to be an anonymous review but I would appreciate it if whoever submitted it would contact me to discuss further. We have handled thousands of closings over the past seven years and this is the first time I receive this type of complaint about my staff and our service. We are successful because of referrals in part because of the responsiveness and professionalism of my staff which we take very seriously. I look forward to clearing this up.
      Paul J. Sardon, Esq.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Carlos, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul Sardon is an excellent attorney. I have closed many real estate files at his office. I have also recommended many others for short sale and foreclosure issues. He has helped each and every one of them. He is very honest and will go out of his way to help others.

  5. Excellent Real Estate Attorney

    Posted by Raul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Paul Sardon has represented me in several foreclosure purchases that I have made in the past year and because of his excellent service and knowledge I have referred several of my customers to him as well. He provides extremely quick turn around on title requests and his staff is always there to assist in any part of a real estate closing transaction. I highly recommend Mr. Sardon for any of your Real Estate needs.

  6. Trustworthy & Reliable

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul Sardon has helped me with several legal matters over the years. He is trustworthy and very reliable. He is an honest attorney and cares about his clients. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that is seeking legal advice.

  7. Review Paul J. Sardon

    Posted by Luis, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Working with Mr. Sardon was a great experience he negotiated my Short Sale and kept me abreast through the complete process.

  8. Great Service and results...

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was the most professional experience I have had in South Florida with an attorney. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive to my needs. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  9. Exceptional knowledge and comitted to his clients

    Posted by Henry, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Sardon.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Paul Sardon, has handle numerous cases for me and my firms, for the last 4 years. The numerous cases have been in Foreclosure defense,short sales,commercial litigation and general legal matters.

    Mr. Sardon has always kept me and my firm informed in all matters as the cases progresss tru the legal sytem.