Back to Norma’s Profile

Client Review

Norma has received 9 client reviews

Immigration - change of name

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma 1-3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

She was very helpful and responsive. She kept me posted thru all the process. I highly recommend her.

My inmigration case

Posted by: Ennio Mannella, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma 1-3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

For the past 8 years I had hired no less than 4 different lawyers and could not resolve my case with immigration which was a very complicated one!! I came across Norma Lorenzo about a year and half ago and most important thing was she always kept me informed and positive. She took my case like it was her own, well guess what? On March 30 2013 I became a Permanent resident of this great country which am very grateful to her!!!! If you ever need a Lawyer for immigration matters don't hesitate to go see her.

Best immigration attorney in South Florida

Posted by: Tatiana, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma 1-3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very professional, kind and caring. Took the time to listen and explained my case in a way that was easy to understand. Gave me piece of mind.

Great Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Stefanie, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma 1-3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Norma helped me with the process of becoming a U.S. resident. She did a great job and was always there when I had any questions. She responded to all my e-mails quickly and even personally accompanied my husband and I to my interview at USCIS. Overall, we had a great experience and will be using her services again.

Great job!

Posted by: Casey, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma 1-3 years ago.

Norma handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Norma was thorough, responsive and dedicated to my case. She made it painless and I knew I was in good hands, I'd recommend and trust her in a heartbeat.

I would definitely recommend this lawyer

Posted by: lopez, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma more than 3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

this lawyer has been working me through my process of immigration and she has been wonderful.she is definitely trust worthy and will help you in any way she can she will not lead you on if she can't help you she will tell you and not just take your business. I wish I would have found her a long time ago great personality.

Proffessional, Knowledgeable, Compassionate!

Posted by: Gilda, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma more than 3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Lorenzo is always a professional and extremely knowledgeable in her field. Her compassion during a very stressful time is immeasurable. Ms. Lorenzo's ability to keep in contact with me through phone calls and email is such a pleasing change to my experiences with other lawyers. I would highly recommend her in any legal service.

Immigration Lawyer from an IT worker's perspective

Posted by: a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma more than 3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Norma is excellent and responsive in every steps of my immigration case. She provided very thoughtful services through the years. I would recommend her highly in any legal service requirement.

Excellent immigration lawyer knows her stuff! Highly recommended! A+++++

Posted by: George, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Norma Lorenzo

I hired Norma more than 3 years ago.

Norma handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Always returns my calls.....always on top of things....it was a pleasure having her do my case.