Back to H.’s Profile

Client Review

H. has received 8 client reviews

My super lawyer!!

Posted by: Sonia, a Foreclosure client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham 6-12 months ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Graham and his firm are true examples of people in today's world with compassion and honesty. I must say that he handled my foreclosure case remarkably. His firm worked hard until my foreclosure case was dismissed few days ago. I am very grateful for his expertise and professionalism in this field. Needless to say, his office staff kept me informed all the times, they are truly amazing people! Go team!! He is an outstanding Attorney, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will highly recommend him without a doubt; a client would be in good hands because I am extremely impressed with Mr. Graham's integrity and kindness. I have been very fortunate to have him represented me in this case!

Excellent attorney with knowledgable staff

Posted by: Joan, a Foreclosure client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham 6-12 months ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I can finally sleep. I retained Attorney Graham in November 2013 to get my Mortgage Reinstated . At this time ,my loan was seriously in default and the Bank refused to accept my funds on 3 occasions. His Secretary (Amanda) brought comfort to me and my family, even at times when I was nervous and panicky. Mr Graham knows the foreclosure field like its his backyard. They were so confident in their approach .My loan is now reinstated. I would recommend this law firm to anyone seeking a well established and organized law firm for their foreclosure case. I am very satisfied with their level of communication. Amanda is always ready to answer my questions, never has an attitude over the phone, and returns calls promptly. Give them a try if peace of mind and positive result is what you require in your case.

luckydog kramer

Posted by: a Foreclosure client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i am very happy to work with this law firm, i have been treated with total respect and i know i am in the best hands for my familys problem to be dealt with D Graham law firm is one that i would highly reccomend.

Did a fine job with my case

Posted by: a Foreclosure client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Graham for my case which I was handling pro se, and he helped me get my foreclosure case dismissed! I would highly recommend him; as long as you do your part and provide all the information you can, he will deliver, and for a reasonable fee.

AWESOME LAWYER

Posted by: a Foreclosure client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Graham is one of the more gifted attorneys that I have ever met. While quick to identify problems that need to be dealt with, he is also quick to identify possible solutions. He treated me with kindness and generosity. I am mostly impressed with Mr. Graham's integrity and high sense of duty to me.

A Winning Lawyer

Posted by: a Foreclosure client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Graham handled our foreclosure case and the results were that he STOPPED THE FORECLOSURE. We are grateful and happy that his legal expertise led to this happy ending.

Amazing Attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Dillon Graham to represent one's personal injury case. Excellent attorney and very knowledable in the industry. I liked that he has many years of experience and knows how to handle difficult cases.

High Recommendation for Dillon Graham

Posted by: a Government client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Graham

I hired H. Graham more than 3 years ago.

H. Graham handled my Government matter.

Dillon's professionalism and strong sense of business ethics are commendable. Dillon is straightforward and honest in all his dealings and works tirelessly for his client. I would highly recommend Dillon for any legal proceedings with which you need to deal.