Chad Piotrowski’s Reviews

Chad Piotrowski

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. 5-Star lawyer!

    Posted by GWB,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 1-6 months ago.

    Chad represented me in a traffic violation case and made the process much easier than I could have ever imagined. I didn't step foot in court and he fought to have my ticket successfully dismissed. I would recommend Chad for anyone seeking excellent legal representation.

  2. Our Experience with a Professional Lawyer and the Great Results!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 6-12 months ago.
    • Chad handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We sincerely appreciate the expertise and professionalism of Mr. Piotrowski while representing my son in a VOP. He was very informative, always communicating with us ensuring he answered the many questions we had. It is because of your compassion to the circumstances of our case and a dedication to represent us, my son is able to move forward and begin the next chapter of his live. There are not enough words to express our gratitude, and we will recommend you to anyone who is in need of an honest attorney, with a lot integrity and professionalism. . My son is now focused and ready to make only positive decisions about life! Thanks Again and Many Blessings

  3. Top lawyer in Miami Dade

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.

    They're aren't that many people left in this world that give you they're word and keep it. Chad genuinely cares about the problem at hand. Whether minute or something very serious you can sit back and relax, knowing you have the best representation available. I would recommend chad to my family an friends.

  4. Great lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 6-12 months ago.

    Chad was fantastic. I had a felony case, and as my first offense, I was scared and confused on the entire process. I am glad I choose Chad to represent me, after speaking with so many lawyers. He was honest and detailed from the beginning. He got my case dismissed.

  5. Chad is the best criminal defense attorney to have on your case

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged with trafficking/sales/1000ft and a vop 1yr. Chad was able to work fast and good after sitting in jail for only 40 days I was released on 3yrs probation. He a good lawyer who knows the law and is in your best interest and on top of his game. I would recommend him as a criminal defense attorney any day.

  6. Chad Piotrowski is undoubtedly one of the best.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I ran into a little trouble which could have ended up ruining my career and possibly putting a damper on my entire future. This was a very scary time for me, as I have never ran into the law like this before. To my surprise Chad was able to have all of my charges dropped, and now I am in the process of having all traces of the incident expunged from my record. Honestly, this guy is good. He knows how to speak to people, and in reality I feel that is probably the most important aspect in a good lawyer. He took the time to have several meetings with myself to thoroughly understand the case, and then was able to contact the other party and reach a conclusion which satisfied all parties. In the end I was able to keep my record clean and move on with my life. I couldn't have chosen a better guy. Two Thumbs Up.

  7. Five stars for Chad Piotrowski

    Posted by Kenneth W. Vargas, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent service from Chad and his staff. Always available when I called him. He was successful in getting my case dismissed as he said he would (but never gave me false promises). Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Chad to anyone.

  8. Chad Piotrowski,s review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Piotrowski is a great lawyer. I would recommend his services to to anyone.

  9. Chad takes care of business 100%

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Chad was incredible. He was helpful and vital to me at a time when i was out of the state and desperate. He took care of the business that was much more complicated than it originated. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. After he did his part, there were responsibilities on my end that were vital for me to get my license reinstated but being out of town, it was impossible. He went way out of his way to help. He is extremely efficient and effective, smart, and a seriously hard worker. Thanks again so much Chad!!!

  10. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Chad Piotrowski.
    • I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.
    • Chad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Chad Piotrowski represented me in a case for felony possession of a controlled substance. I was facing a maximum sentence of 2 years behind bars. I was beyond terrified and 1000 miles away from home on the worst spring break trip ever. Since the very beginning , Mr. Piotrowski has been there for me. Like for instance , from his help, my sister was able to locate a local bailbond person to post bail, which is very hard to come by especially when you are out of state. Throughout the time leading up to my hearing, Mr. Piotrowski was very responsive and knowledgeable on any matters that I had and always kept me well informed on the proceedings of my case. As a person who lives out of state, Maryland, the distance did not affect any correspondence or my case. The only time I had to come back down to Florida was when I had to close out of my case, which was completely worth the trip because at my hearing, Mr. Piotrowski help convince the court to COMPLETELY dismissed the felony charge.

    In addition, not only did Mr. Piotrowski help me get the charge dismissed, but he also help TWO other friends involve in similar cases get all their charges dismissed as well!

    If it weren't for Mr. Piotrowski, I would not where my life would be right now. He honestly helped me and two friends achieve the absolute best possible scenario. I am so thankful that I found Mr. Piotrowski to represent me in court. Mr. Piotrowski is a top-notch lawyer with an in depth knowledge of the legal sysyem, with a combination of compassion and professionalism. I would highly recommend Mr. Piotrowski.