Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 11 client reviews

Excellent preparation of our Trusts -----

Posted by: Robert, a Trusts client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.

Brian handled my Trusts matter.

Mr. Perlin as well as his staff, was competent, helpful and patient in the preparation of the Trusts for myself and my wife. We had numerous questions and decisions about which Mr. Perlin advised us to produce the document that met our needs and desires.

My Estate Planner

Posted by: Betty, a Trusts client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Trusts matter.

Mr Perlin was recommended by a friend and i was impressed with the careful way he guided me through the process of funding my Trust. I found him very knowledgable as he answreded my many questions to my entire satisfaction

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Frances, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

Mr. Perlin has provided my family with excellent legal and estate planning advice for many years. I would unconditionally recommend him.

Estate Planning excellence

Posted by: Paul, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

My wife and I found Mr. Perlin to be knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. He was courteous and listened carefully to our wishes before offering advice. We would recommend him, with no reservations, for estate planning work.

Very Pleased clients

Posted by: Barbara & Ed, a Estate Planning client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian Perlin did our estate planning ,and we were very pleased with him and his Professional staff. He guided us through with ease and we felt very comfortable With his knowledge and responsiveness.

Plan Ahead

Posted by: Annemarie, a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We highly recommend Mr. Perlin for all your estate planning needs.

Excellent service tailoring a Post Nup, Will, Trust, & related instruments

Posted by: Dan, a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Brian Perlin was recommended to me by my CPA of 40 years when I came into some money and needed to make changes. After quick, clear, responsive conversation by phone, I felt comfortable enough to hire him from out of town, because I would not return to Miami for several more weeks. He commenced to produce the package of documents tailored to my needs at once. They were finished and waiting when I got home. His rates - flat for part and hourly for another part - were reasonable and in the end, I felt were terrific value for money. I look forward to working with Brian for a long time, and have thanked my CPA for the referral.

Great person and excellent attorney

Posted by: Matthew over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Brian is a very personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy; all the characteristics you look for in an attorney. I would happily recommend him to anyone I know.

A very nice lawyer

Posted by: Cayetano, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been his client since November 2006. He is personal, punctual, knowledgable about estate planning, and I feel confortable dealing with him.

pleasant review

Posted by: Amanda, a Trusts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Perlin

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Perlin is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He is willing to listen and answer your questions. He is thorough and detailed in his work. He prepared a Living Trust for me.