Astrid M. Bismarck’s Reviews

Astrid M. Bismarck

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Lawyer, Efficient, To-the-Point.

    Posted by Andres, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 6-12 months ago.
    • Astrid handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Astrid Bismarck became my lawyer after I tried, for a long time by myself, to establish my parental rights against people with a lot of money and power and endless access to legal services.
    She is an excellent lawyer, efficient, to-the-point. Fast, knowledgeable, analytical and logical.
    Empathic, but above all: fact-driven, with an impeccable code of ethics.
    Ms. Bismarck will always use her mediation skills first to get to reasonable solutions.
    With perseverance, she is advocating my case and will fight firmly for my rights, which are in the best interest of the children.

  2. I highly recommend the services of Ms. Astrid Bismarck.

    Posted by Anya, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 1-6 months ago.
    • Astrid handled my Child Support matter.

    I am thoroughly satisfied and continuously impressed with the services rendered by Ms. Astrid Bismarck. She is efficient, intelligent, firm, detail oriented, strategic, always very well prepared and most importantly, accessible to her clients. She represented me in a child support matter involving a high income earner and guided me throughout the process so that I could make rational and informed decisions that would serve in the best interest of my family. I am very happy with the achieved results. Astrid has the knowledge, cojones, and aptitude to deal with any opposing parties including "bullies"; she doesn't back down from anyone and maintains the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend her services, especially to those involved in divorce or child support matters with successful or high profile individuals.

  3. Excellent professional services with a client oriented attitude

    Posted by Misha, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Bismarck represented me in a family case involving execution of a pre-nuptial agreement, as well as in real estate transactions. I found her both knowledgeable and efficient, with a "can do" attitude. I overwhelmingly recommend her.

  4. Review for Astrid Bismarck

    Posted by Tony, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Astrid handled a divorce case for my father as well as a real estate transaction for me. I found her to be both knowledgable and highly competent. I would definitely recommend her without hesitation.

  5. Exceptional and highly reliable Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Curtis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 1-3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Astrid is very responsive, reliable, and very knowledgeable in Family Law. She has always been honest
    and extremely professional in her dealing with me. I have received clear, accurate and honest information from her. I have no doubt in my mind that she is the best "divorce" attorney. She has been very empathetic and has gone above and beyond to assist me during this difficult and emotional time. I have had numerous questions and concerns and she would always call me back or email me right away with a response. Again, Astrid M. Bismarck will be the best choice in any family law issue.

  6. Honest, hardworking and trustworthy family law attorney

    Posted by Sabrina, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am an attorney who has referred clients to Astrid and have always received positive feedback. She works very hard and fights for the people she represents.

  7. Fine lawyer for real estate transactions or divorce/custody problems

    Posted by Andres, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was lucky enough to have Astrid Bismarck help me with a mortgage refinancing last year. She did an excellent job, and gave me advice that helped me save money on the transaction. I was very pleased with her attention to detail and her responsiveness. I strongly recommend her for real estate matters.

    Separately, I have referred people with family law issues to her (I am a practicing lawyer in Miami). The people I have sent to her have been uniformly satisfied, and no one has said anything but positive things about the recommendation. You can't go wrong hiring this experienced, smart and responsible lawyer.

  8. Excellent lawyer!!!

    Posted by Perla, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 1-3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I totally recommend Astrid. She is and excellent lawyer, that will give you the best advice. I used Astrid 7 years ago and I was so satisfy with her services that I didn't think twice in hire her 6 month ago.

  9. Excellent real estate advice and closing

    Posted by Donald, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 1-3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ms. Bismarck gave us timely and essential advice on the nuances of the Florida real estate market, and closed our real estate purchase with great efficiency and professionalism. She can be relied upon to provide highly responsive and useful counsel, advocate effectively in the interest of her clients, and proficiently complete legally sound agreements and contracts.

  10. Exemplary lawyer

    Posted by Martha, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Astrid Bismarck.
    • I hired Astrid 1-3 years ago.
    • Astrid handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Astrid Bismarck is an exemplary, knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy and responsive lawyer. She is extremely caring and understanding with her clients and always looks for their best interest. She makes her clients feel supported and is always available to address all the concerns that they may have. I highly recommend Astrid to anyone who needs legal services. She is definitely my first choice!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

305-444-5554