Stuart Hendler Share’s Reviews

Stuart Hendler Share

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Esmeralda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.

    Mr Share took my case for my little boy and work very hard to get a big number. My sister says I should marry him because hes so nice and funny but he already has a wife. Too bad.

  2. Took Some Time But Great Result

    Posted by Eloisa,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.

    My little girl got hurt at school. Her finger got cut bad. Stuart took her case. It took a long time, but he got very good settlement for her to pay for college.

  3. Great Job

    Posted by Judy, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.
    • Stuart handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Stuart met with us at a low point in our life -- after we lost our Dad. He brought a case against the doctor who killed him, and won for us.

  4. Great in Every Way

    Posted by Paul, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Works all the time on my case. I call him at 7:30 am and he's there, and 8 pm and he's still there. No wonder my case gets done so quickly.

  5. Great Attention to Detail

    Posted by Carey, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    The handling of any case requires the lawyer and his staff contstantly stay on top of every detail in the case, and keep the client informed. Stuart does this very competently, and his staff calls me on a regular basis to let me know the status of my case. I sleep great at night knowing he may not -- since he is awake, worrying about my case.

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by William, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Car Accidents matter.

    The lawyer I first hired doesn't go to court, and when the insurance company hard nosed us, he referred me to Stuart. Stuart prepared my case for trial, and the company blinked and settled at mediation for what the case was worth. I was very satisfied.

  7. Great at medical malpractice

    Posted by Giselle, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    I had a case where the doctor missed a cancer I have. Stuart handled the case for years. I wanted to go to trial, but he explained that since I got well, the jury would not give me lots of money. My family told me to go to trial and get millions, but they're not lawyers -- they are fools. I am glad I listened to Stuart.

  8. Caring and Professional

    Posted by Marco, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Stuart represented my sister. She fall in a store and hurt her back so bad she cannot work for a year. Mr. Stuart called her every week during case to see how she is, and he get her lots of money. My sister love him, and my family love Mr. Stuart also.

  9. Great Job --a Real Fighter

    Posted by Mario, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My name is Mario, and I'm an architect. A woman lost control of her car, and hit mine. My leg was very badly hurt. The woman had only $100,000.00 of insurance. I went to another lawyer, and he told me to take the insurance, but the insurance company hesitated about offering it. That lawyer sent me to Stuart. Stuart sued, and handled my case for 2 years. He won $1.5 million at trial. Because of something called "bad faith," somehow Stuart collected all of the money I won --not just the $100,000.00. That money was essential to me. I can never thank Stuart enough.

  10. Great lawyer

    Posted by Tracy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stuart Share.
    • I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.
    • Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My english not so good so sorry. Mr. Stuart help my famly so much I can never thank him right. He take mine daughter case when 10 other lawyer say no case. He fight and fight for 4 years. Now all her doctors paid and we go on with life. He the best -- love him so much.