Back to Marcia’s Profile

Client Review

Marcia has received 7 client reviews

Great Woman of Character, Empathy, and Knowledge...an asset to this community!

Posted by: Annie, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I hired Marcia 1-6 months ago.

Marcia handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very grateful to Mrs. Hansen for taking my call even as she was getting through a horrible cold. Although I had done my research prior to resourcing to her; with my brief explanation and facts in hand Mrs. Hansen was able to assess my case quickly. Her knowledge of landlord-tenant law was keen and although it was unfortunate for us to hear there could be no legal way to solve our matter; her explanation and briefing gave us better options to move forward. When I asked how much I owed her for the call; she said "Don't worry, it's nothing". Thank you for taking your time to deal with a frustrated and hard working community member because it just reflects on your character and how committed you are to your profession, fellow man and your community. We thank God he put you in our path. God Bless.

Marcia Hansen is Phenomenal

Posted by: Monte, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I hired Marcia 1-3 years ago.

Marcia handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I recently worked with Marcia on a landlord tenant dispute where my former landlord was trying to keep our security deposit with no legitimate justification. I sent Marcia all of the evidence and she sent the landlord's attorney a Demand Letter requesting our full security deposit back or we would take them to court. It took about 3-4 weeks but Marcia got us back our entire security deposit and we are extremely happy with her and her services. I would recommend Marcia Hansen to anyone seeking an attorney.

I recommend Marcia Hansen

Posted by: Erick over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Marcia has proven to be an excellent asset for my clients and their legal needs. She is a superb lawyer and a trusted friend. I offer her my strongest endorsement.

Good lawyer

Posted by: Andrew, a Appeals client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I hired Marcia more than 3 years ago.

Marcia handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

This lady is Is pretty damn good. She is straight up goes out of her way to pick up important legal documents from you at work. You can always get a hold of her which is very rare for most attorneys. And shes preganant right now handling my case with more gusto and always has time to answer my questions. I definately would recomend this lawyer dont fall for the lies the rest of the lawyers tell you. Marcia Hansen P.A great laywer for the average person. Also her partner Matt Mazur is good to you have court and they both show up makes you feel more comfortable. Matt mazur P.A good Polish Attorney!

Fast and Affordable

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I was arrested for the first and only time in my life and did not know what to do and who to trust. I was referred to Ms. Hansen and I cannot say enough positive things about her. She immediately put me at ease, was extremely informative, continuously kept in contact with me and obtained a great result. My case was dismissed and then she got it expunged. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs an experienced, dedicated, strong and trustworthy criminal defense attorney.

Highly Professional and Cares

Posted by: Fernando M. Socol, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I hired Marcia more than 3 years ago.

Marcia handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Marcia on several cases and I have found her to be extremely professional, a persistent fighter for her clients, and customer-service oriented. She has always provided my referred clients with excellent representation.

Great Service

Posted by: Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcia Hansen

I hired Marcia more than 3 years ago.

Marcia handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Hansen was extremely professional and kept me well informed on all aspects of the case. She came to me highly recommended and lived up to and exceeded the expectations.