Daniel B Sibirsky’s Reviews

Daniel B Sibirsky

Average Rating

Based on 48 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Daniel Sibirsky is GREATEST immigration attorney!!!!

    Posted by Enrique, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As I was searching for the BEST immigration attorney in Florida to handle a delicate RFE (Request for Evidence) notice sent to my wife who immigrated to the US on a K1 visa, Daniel Sibirsky's name was the FIRST to pop up. After reading all the 5-STAR, "outstanding attorney" reviews, I decided to hire Mr. Sibirsky since the matter required true expertise in the immigration field. Upon meeting him, my wife and I instantly felt as if we had a "friend" and a true ally to help us fight our case; He made us feel confident as he intricately devised a strategy for winning the case, detailing every document that we should acquire in order to demonstrate financial co-mingling. After two months of gathering documents, Mr. Sibirsky prepared a winning argument that forced USCIS to approve our 'Removal of Conditions' on my wife's green-card. The case was approved in days, literally about a week, and my wife's new green-card was issued and sent out immediately. The new green-card is now safe and in the hands of my wife.
    I am taking the time to write this review in order to truly help everyone out there that has any kind of immigration issue: Do not waste time and/or money hiring any other attorney! Mr. Sibirsky is the CLEAR choice for those of us who actually don't want our wives deported, or for any critical immigration predicament. Daniel is the BEST!!!! He is responsible, honest, dedicated, a hard worker, a true gentleman who possess a kindness that is unparalleled to any other attorney in his field or in the world. My wife and I will not hesitate to hire him again when the time comes for my wife to become a citizen of the US. THANK YOU Mr. Sibirsky!

  2. The Best Lawyer in the Business with a Heart of Gold

    Posted by Dreen Fincham, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Sibirsky helped me tremendously in a very difficult Vawa-based petition which was approved despite the overwhelming odds. After having been in an abusive marriage and desperate to leave a destructive environment I contacted Daniel. My case was very weak in the beginning and I definitely felt hopeless starting out but using his incredible knowledge of immigration law Daniel was able to build a strong case and managed to win a case that few others could. His attention to detail is unrivaled and the care he placed on every aspect of my case demonstrated not only his incredible abilities as a lawyer but also his kindness as a person. I believe that Daniel Sibirsky is the best lawyer in the business, he is also a genuine and kind person who cares about his clients. I would certainly recommend using Daniel Sibirsky's services, you won't find better!

  3. THE BEST OF THE BEST.

    Posted by JASJEET, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Daniel Sibirsky handled my case four years ago. My immigration case went badly because of the actions of some other lawyers. It was a long [at least for me] battle in immigration court. He handled my case with utmost care, attention, and urgency. My document and paperwork was complete and perfect. I got my green card within a year so I don't have to think twice about who will handle my naturalization case. As expected, Mr. Sibirsky prepared all paperwork with the same urgency and giving attention to both the important and unimportant details of my case. He guided and helped me for the interview, so I was fully prepared. Even at the interview, he kept assuring me and telling me to relax. The interview went well and within a week, I received my oath ceremony letter. I am really grateful to Mr. Sibirsky. He is really kind-hearted, compassionate, dedicated, and excellent lawyer, which are rare qualities to be found in lawyers these days. I will recommend Mr. Sibirsky a hundred times over any other lawyer

  4. Immigration case

    Posted by Sabrina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It's so difficult to express our gratitude in a few sentences on how wonderful Mr. Sibirsky is. From the moment my Husband and I obtained his services, he has made us feel as if we were his priority. He kept us informed every step of the way. We had a very sensitive and difficult case but he fought for us and the outcome was in our favor. Thank you again!!!

  5. I recommend Daniel B Sibirsky

    Posted by Fatima, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.

    I have been referred by my good friend to contact Daniel for my immigration situation. Daniel is very professional and know what he's doing. My case was a success. His pre and post services were excellent.

  6. Best attorney for a difficult case.

    Posted by Oscar, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.

    When I was looking for an attorney most of them only wanted an easy case and didn't even want to help me. I spoke with about twelve attorneys and worked with three before I did extensive research and found Daniel Sibirsky. All the other attorneys I hired were a waste of time and money. One of them actually set me back by filling an application incorrectly. I was looking for someone I could trust; someone who knew what they were doing and someone who really cared about helping me. Mr. Sibirsky was very dedicated and focused on details while preparing my case.
    I was in removal proceedings for almost ten years and he was able to help me reopen my case in court and gain lawful permanent residency by a judge. While working on my case, Mr. Sibirsky was thorough and prompt. He was always thinking of the next step. He worked around the clock, calling and emailing on weekends. He cared about my case and always went the extra mile. Looking for the right attorney is very hard task, but in the end I was fortunate to have hired Mr. Sibirsky - he was life saving for me.

  7. Number One Attorney in Immigration Law

    Posted by Kamo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.

    Prior to retaining Daniel Sibirsky for my Immigration case, I had a terrible experience with my previous immigration lawyer. After doing some research and reading all the reviews I chose to go with Brauwerman Law firm and Daniel Sibirsky.
    From the very begining Daniel Sibirsky went above and beyond all my expectations. In the first month after I retained Mr. Sibirsky, he did 100 times more for my case than the previous attorney i worked with. I had a very difficult and complicated case, however Mr. Sibirsky was able to give me a very honest and thorough assessment of my case including all the weaknesses and the strong sides of the case.
    I needed to get a waiver of Inadmissibility from the immigration court in order to re-unite with my family in the United States. It is important to note that a decision in such cases largely depends on a favorable exercise of discretion by an immigration judge. That's why it was crucial for my case to have an attorney such as Daniel Sibirsky, who was able to explain to all of parties involved why my case meets the statutory requirement and why I merit a favorable excercise of discretion.
    Immigration Law is a very complicated and one of the most difficult areas of law to practice. And it is important to retain an attorney with an established reputation in the community. Daniel Sibirsky has a strong community reputation, including good references from clients friends and colleagues, which is the best indicator of hard work and dedication.
    Daniel Sibirsky has a strong focus and background in Immigration Law and it is one of the best indicators of success in an Immigration case. Watch out for attorneys where immigration is just one of the areas on a list of claimed specialties. It is nearly impossible to a top notch immigration lawyer while practicing many other areas of law. That is why it is important to go with an attorney with a strong background in Immigration and Nationality Law, such as Daniel Sibirsky.
    I wish all the best to everyone who reads this and please make a right chose, go with Number One Immigration attorney Daniel Sibirsky.

  8. Great Experience with the Best Results

    Posted by Ines, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.

    Prior to hire Daniel as an attorney I did a research and I found nothing but great reviews. I had little to none confidence on me after a broken marriage and numerous issues around my life, my case was critical and immigration had given me a set date to respond back.
    More than a knowledgeable attorney with exceptional skills, Daniel is kind and understanding with a great heart. He took the time to go over every option and was very clear with all the information. He was always available by phone or in his office. I felt dedication from his part, honesty and trust. He kept me informed in every step of the process.
    I have nothing but great things to say about him and his work, he saved me from getting deported and helped me open the doors to a great future in US.
    I am very grateful for all you did for me Daniel.

  9. A needle in a haystack

    Posted by Sandra,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.

    Mr. Sibirsky was recommended by a friend and I had to hire him in an emergency kind of case from outside the US. I was overwhelmed, felt alone and confused by the problem I had to face. When I talked to him for the first time on the phone, I immediately sensed that I was in good hands. Mr. Sibirsky was always available regardless when I called or emailed, answered all my questions with patience and in an understandable way and kept me updated. His knowledge of the immigration law is exceptional profound and he is extremely skilled and efficient which is crucial in complicated cases.

    Mr. Sibirsky is a top notch lawyer with a heart and I can only warmest recommend him! I am very grateful and have deepest respect for what he did for me! Thank you Mr. Sibirsky!!

  10. The Best of The Best!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.

    I have been working with Daniel Sibirsky and the Brauwerman Law Firm for several years, my case is very complex and has been challenging. Daniel has always work on it with passion and dedication, he keeps inform every step of the way.

    Daniel is very professional, hard working, personable, informative, and has a great work ethic and dedication. He takes the time to analyze all the possibilities they are.

    I commend Daniel on his work and knowledge about immigration law. Daniel is not only a lawyer, he is someone that is looking to make a positive change on your life and the life of your love ones.

    I'm positive about the outcome of my case and I cannot thank Daniel enough for everything he has done so far.

    I will recommend Daniel with my eyes close.

We're ready to help. Call Today For a Free Consultation! Se Habla Español!

305-381-9797