Daniel B Sibirsky’s Reviews

Daniel B Sibirsky

Average Rating

Based on 55 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An exceptional immigration lawyer and an amazing human being. Please do yourself a favor and hire Mr. Sibirsky.

    Posted by Diana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.

    I highly recommend Mr. Sibirsky. He is an undeniably professional, accurate, responsive, knowledgeable, experienced and passionate lawyer! Also, I would like to emphasize that Mr. Sibirsky is a very compassionate, polite, and delicate with sensitive aspects of cases he is working with and feelings of his clients. Besides his professionalism, he gives a sense of confidence and security that are so needed for many of immigration clients.

    I have been fortunate to meet Mr. Sibirsky. When I made a decision to hire an immigration lawyer, I felt that he would suit me the best. I am very ecstatic that I made a right choice for me by choosing this particular lawyer, who will do an extra mile for you and always strives for perfection and understanding.

    Happy to say that my case had a successful resolution. Everything was done in a timely and most accurate manner from the start to the end.
    I am very happy and greatly relieved. I must mention that, I haven’t been called for an interview by Homeland Security. It was a very smooth process. Thank you, Daniel for your exceptional competence and excellence. I am wishing you truly the best!

  2. Excellent Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.

    We had engaged Daniel Sibirsky for our concurrent I-130/I-485 immigration case (sponsorship of spouse for green card). I did considerable research and I met a number of lawyers before Daniel Sibirsky and he was definitely the best choice for our case. This is what I can say about our case and our experience with this lawyer:

    1) He was always accessible and responsive. Whether it was through email or telephone, I never had to wait long for a response. He was able to meet us on Saturdays and he accommodated our schedule

    2) He was knowledgeable and accurate. We received the right guidance to make our application very strong and we encountered no issues. When we had our immigration interview, there were no surprises as he had prepared us well.

    3) Unlike many other offices, we worked directly with Daniel Sibirsky. There were no paralegals, assistants, or other lawyers in his office that handled our case. For us, this was a significant benefit.

    4) There were no delays in our process. Our application and work was completed in a timely manner.

    5) As a person, he is genuinely a good human being and is down to earth. You will feel you can trust him and feel confident in the process.

    As a note, our case was completed successfully and I have been issued a green card. I would recommend Daniel Sibirsky to my peers and family.

  3. Exceptional Immigration Representation

    Posted by Mavis, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Sibirsky is, by far, the most exceptional Immigration Lawyer. He was hired to handle / cancel Removal Proceeding for my mother. Needless to say, my mothers Cancellation of Removal Waiver was granted in a fashion unforeseen. Attorney Sibirsky's knowledge of immigration laws and proceedings made him the undeniable asset needed to keep my mother in the U.S., despite her serious criminal history. Attorney Sibirsky never failed to keep me informed of all and any aspects of the case and hearing. I, as well as my family, trust him completely and undoubtedly. I will look to him in the future, not only for my mother's citizenship options, but as well as any other needs related to immigration and naturalization that my family will require. We could not thank him enough for making what others thought impossible, completely tenable. He will forever have the gratitude and appreciation of the Gonzalez family.

  4. Excellent Service

    Posted by Natasha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Sibirsky was retained to fight my removal proceedings (deportation) and was able to win the case and have my green card issued despite many challenges.

    HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  5. Best lawer for your immigration needs !!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met Mr. Sibirsky when he was working at well respected Mr. Brauwerman's law firm. He was appointed to handle my adopted children's case. It had become a very complicated and sensitive case on its own and poor work of prior attorney . I heard from Mr. Brauwerman's office that Mr.Sibirsky had branched out and I didn't know what to do at first. My file was still at the previous office and I would find myself calling Mr. Sibirsky to discus the recent news and he knew the case on his fingertips , he had it all in his head and knew the next step and the next step and even though he knew that my case was at the previous firm which he always respected , Mr. Sibirsky would answer the questions because he genuinly cared . Hearing was getting closer and one day I woke up and felt that my children's case it's Mr.Sibirsky's case and he represented on every step . Something about Mr. Sibirsky very detailed and used the disadvantages of this case with his sharp wit and turned them around into great advantages. Mr. Sibirsky doesn't miss a thing . He stays on top of everything and anything new he made sure to notify me. His proffessionalism is unparalleled and he is always the same , smooth and get things done, strategist and doesn't like to lose . I always felt safe with him because I knew that Mr. Sibirsky thought every detail in every possible way and once the court would listen to his presentation they couldn't think any different than Mr. Sibirsky . He is personable , very polite and has a brilliant style. Mr. Sibirsky is the man that changed my children's life , gave us all hope and an avenue of great opportunities and he will forever be appreciated and talked about in my children's life stories. With all the respect and gratitude I would recommend Mr. Sibirsky to anyone that needs help with immigration . Mr. Sibirsky is the dream come true ... In the promised land !!! G.R

  6. The bestttttttttttttttt lawyer.... Immigration problems,, hire daniel sibirsky.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel is the best immigratin lawyer there is . If you are reading this review , dont think about it anymore. Hire daniel , he would not only be your attorney but he will be your friend and guide thru a hard time immigration process goes. I attempted to get my naturalization dicuments and it was dinied for an idiotic stupidity desition tat i had made in the past .i was highly recomended to danien by my attorney and that has been the best desition that i had made in all my life. Iam a us citizen now , proud to have an american flag outside my house . The men i owe my freedom and happines today is my attorney daniel sibirsky.

  7. Do yourself a favor and put your case in great hands of an extremely knowledgeable attorney, Mr. Sibirsky.

    Posted by Ivana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have had a pleasure of working with Mr. Sibirsky on my case of removing conditions on permanent residence. From my very 1st consultation with Mr. Sibirsky I felt like he is the person I wanted to be represented by. He listened very carefully to everything I had to say, paid great attention to my story and valued my input throughout the case. I felt like we were working as a team as he kept me informed and was in touch with me daily about all the details of the case. I knew what to expect from every step we took during this process and was familiar with every possible outcome. The USCIS ended up approving the case, and I am extremely grateful to Mr. Sibirsky for all the hard work he put into my case. I highly recommend this attorney.

  8. Daniel Sibirsky is GREATEST immigration attorney!!!!

    Posted by Enrique, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As I was searching for the BEST immigration attorney in Florida to handle a delicate RFE (Request for Evidence) notice sent to my wife who immigrated to the US on a K1 visa, Daniel Sibirsky's name was the FIRST to pop up. After reading all the 5-STAR, "outstanding attorney" reviews, I decided to hire Mr. Sibirsky since the matter required true expertise in the immigration field. Upon meeting him, my wife and I instantly felt as if we had a "friend" and a true ally to help us fight our case; He made us feel confident as he intricately devised a strategy for winning the case, detailing every document that we should acquire in order to demonstrate financial co-mingling. After two months of gathering documents, Mr. Sibirsky prepared a winning argument that forced USCIS to approve our 'Removal of Conditions' on my wife's green-card. The case was approved in days, literally about a week, and my wife's new green-card was issued and sent out immediately. The new green-card is now safe and in the hands of my wife.
    I am taking the time to write this review in order to truly help everyone out there that has any kind of immigration issue: Do not waste time and/or money hiring any other attorney! Mr. Sibirsky is the CLEAR choice for those of us who actually don't want our wives deported, or for any critical immigration predicament. Daniel is the BEST!!!! He is responsible, honest, dedicated, a hard worker, a true gentleman who possess a kindness that is unparalleled to any other attorney in his field or in the world. My wife and I will not hesitate to hire him again when the time comes for my wife to become a citizen of the US. THANK YOU Mr. Sibirsky!

  9. The Best Lawyer in the Business with a Heart of Gold

    Posted by Dreen Fincham, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel Sibirsky helped me tremendously in a very difficult Vawa-based petition which was approved despite the overwhelming odds. After having been in an abusive marriage and desperate to leave a destructive environment I contacted Daniel. My case was very weak in the beginning and I definitely felt hopeless starting out but using his incredible knowledge of immigration law Daniel was able to build a strong case and managed to win a case that few others could. His attention to detail is unrivaled and the care he placed on every aspect of my case demonstrated not only his incredible abilities as a lawyer but also his kindness as a person. I believe that Daniel Sibirsky is the best lawyer in the business, he is also a genuine and kind person who cares about his clients. I would certainly recommend using Daniel Sibirsky's services, you won't find better!

  10. THE BEST OF THE BEST.

    Posted by JASJEET, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Sibirsky.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Daniel Sibirsky handled my case four years ago. My immigration case went badly because of the actions of some other lawyers. It was a long [at least for me] battle in immigration court. He handled my case with utmost care, attention, and urgency. My document and paperwork was complete and perfect. I got my green card within a year so I don't have to think twice about who will handle my naturalization case. As expected, Mr. Sibirsky prepared all paperwork with the same urgency and giving attention to both the important and unimportant details of my case. He guided and helped me for the interview, so I was fully prepared. Even at the interview, he kept assuring me and telling me to relax. The interview went well and within a week, I received my oath ceremony letter. I am really grateful to Mr. Sibirsky. He is really kind-hearted, compassionate, dedicated, and excellent lawyer, which are rare qualities to be found in lawyers these days. I will recommend Mr. Sibirsky a hundred times over any other lawyer

We're ready to help. Contact us today for your free consultation.

305-381-9797