Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 12 client reviews

former client

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa is a straightforward and intelligent lawyer that cares about my family. I was impressed with her legal knowledge and ability to help me understand the court process. Her dedication and hard work paid off! I would recommend her and her staff to represent others in need of competent legal representation.

Fantastic attorney

Posted by: Mike, a Child Support client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa Vari is one of the most tenacious lawyers I have ever met. I am a dad with shared custody of my two children. I went six years thru family division fighting desperately to have the ability to create a normal life for my children. Lisa took my case and showed them what I was doing for my children and how my ex did nothing. She got my oblilgation reduced to less than 200 a month allowing me to keep our home so my children wouldn't be raised in two apartments and have a real home. Lisa fought for us as though we were her own family.

Outstanding Family Law Attorney

Posted by: Judson, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Lisa Vari is an experienced family law attorney. I have had the pleasure of working with her on several legal matters. She has great insight on cases because she has handled so many over the course of her career. She has handled everything from the ordinary to the truly unusual and this experience really shows.

Best Family Law Attorney!!!

Posted by: Barbara, a Family client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

Lisa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Lisa Vari really helped me through a difficult period in my life. She is very skilled and trustworthy. She followed through with everything she told me she would try to do for me and my case. I couldn't be happier with the outcome! I have recommended her to everyone I know. Thank you so much for all of you care and help Attorney Vari!

Superb Fl Family Law Attorney!!!

Posted by: a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Lisa Vari helped me during my FL divorce when I thought that no one would be able to assist me. She was kind & caring & a fantastic family law attorney. You should hire her! It was the best decision I made after my separation.

Knows Grandparents Rights

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Shortly after the Grandparents' Rights Act was passed, Lisa Vari accepted my case to fight Child Protective Services for custody of my grandson. They wanted to terminate my son's rights and offer him for adoption to a young couple. Taking on the establishment power was a touch, dirty task, but Lisa knew WAY more about the law than their lawyer did.

Great family lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

very knowledgeable and aggressive, not cheap but you get what you pay for and thats good when you need to get issues resolved

Child custody and support case

Posted by: a Child Support client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa Vari's knowledge of child custody, child support and parental rights helped me when my ex took my children and tried to file false charges so he wouldn't have to pay child support. She immediately took over and within 2 days I had my children back and he was in jail for back child support. (I finally got my money that was owed to me)

Lisa Vari review

Posted by: Carl, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have utilized Lisa' legal services several times over the past ten years. She has always been communicative, timely and accommodating. She has always looked out for my best interest and explained all options available to me.She would also inform me as to what my best financial option would be. ie. if I should continue or settle. She did this without concern for her fees.

Lisa Vari rating

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Vari

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Vary professional and and informative of the law. Lead me in the right direction and handled my divorce claim in a timely and professional matter.