Howard E. Enrique’s Reviews

Howard E. Enrique

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best and Only Attorney You Should Use...

    Posted by Dana Scalione, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a Realtor and always use Howard Enrique for all of my Real Estate transactions. Large or small, Mr. Enrique always gives my clients and myself 110%. He is always accessible and available. His knowledge is impressive and immeasurable. I have worked with many other attorneys. I used to have problems getting information or updates and always felt that I was "bothering" them. Not with Mr. Enrique, he is helpful and informative and always has the time to give me and my clients any information, explanation, or follow up to put us at ease. My closings always go smoothly with Mr. Enrique. I would not use any other attorney. I have not used another attorney since the first time I worked with Mr. Enrique...and you won't either.

  2. Helpful and Accurate

    Posted by Victor and Danika, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The first time we worked with Howard's firm was in the closing of our home in December of 2012. He approached our closing with his experience and wisdom, all the while completing all tasks in a timely manner. I always felt he was truly working for our best interest.

    Because of this, Howard is now the first point of contact for me and my husband when dealing with any law advise. Howard has a vast experience in business law and other general law information that his 12+ yrs experience has provided for him. If our question is not within the scope of his practice he always refers us to the correct contact. This is why Howard is our family's lawyer.

  3. Great!

    Posted by Ryan, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have had the pleasure of working with Howard on multiple transactions. Whether we were representing the same client or different clients to the transaction, I have always found Howard to be extremely trustworthy and diligent, with a no nonsense approach to closing the transaction the correct way. I have found this to be an underrated quality overlooked by many in the industry today. I highly recommend Howard!

  4. Great Real Estate Lawyer

    Posted by scott, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Howard has worked for me and my family on a personal level, and was outstanding. He got better results than we expected, and was very professional in handling our matters. Howard has also handled clients which I have sent to him through my law practice. My clients have always been happy with Howard's ability to handle their particular matter. Whether a minor issue, or very complex issue, Howard has the ability to get results.

  5. Thanks Howard

    Posted by Michael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Over the past 7 years, Howard has handled many real estate transactions for my family. I really appreciate his attention to detail throughout each transaction. Howard has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that I am protected in every aspect of the transaction and I cannot be happier with his results. In addition, he has provided me with sound legal advice to help my family and I make more informed decisions.

  6. Trustworthy Attorney, competent and great communicator!

    Posted by Michelle, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Howard has worked for my buyers and me for years. He is very knowledgeable and is great and keeping us all informed. Short sales are a tricky and emotional business for sellers and Howard is great and making the process as painless as possible for them. Most attorneys can take days to return a call, but not Howard. He is considerate and professional enough to know that everyone's time has value and that a quick response to a question means a lot. I have been in the real estate business for over 15 years and Howard is one of the most ethical, competent and personable attorneys I have every worked with. He is now the ONLY one I will use!

  7. The best in the business

    Posted by Neil, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was fortunate enough to have been referred to Howard through a friend of mine and all I can say is that I wouldn't been in my cond right now if it wasn't for him. He was on top of everything and everyone involved in the buying process. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make things right which included fixing other professionals mistakes that could have kept me from buying. I would highly recommend Howard and his firm.

  8. Professional, ethical and down to Earth

    Posted by Steve, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Howard has represented us in several Real Estate transactions over the last few years. Having been the manager of the Real Estate Department for a well thought of Ft. Lauderdale Law Firm I have my pick of Attorneys and I also know when I'm not being well represented. Howard has been thorough, scrupulously honest and very accomodating and communicative. He takes the time to make sure that all of the necessary requirements and paperwork are in order, so that by the time you sit down with him at the closing table everything goes as planned. There are no surprises. His follow up is very rapid and he presents the client with a complete package of documents immediately following the closing. He is always available to answer questions and will always present a well thought out and complete answer. We have never felt that he did not have time for us or that we had less than his full attention. If I am asked for a referral I always proudly give out his name and will definately retain him for any future work that we have. I honestly feel that he does a wonderful job!

  9. An honest and highly effective counselor

    Posted by Robert, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Howard not only guided me through legal waters, but also kept the ship afloat for my business. He has great compassion and understanding for his clients. While his knowledge of real estate and business transactions is second to none.

  10. Personal Injury Paralegal

    Posted by Oxana, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Howard Enrique.
    • I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.
    • Howard handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Mr. Enrique for years and HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM as an extremely knowledgeable professional. Any questions you may have will be answered clearly and immediately, all your concerns will be addressed, and fee for services is extremely reasonable. What you are not charged for but what is as valuable, is the fact that Mr. Enrique cares about you as if you were his family member. Integrity and professionalism supported by great credentials and a lot of experience is what this attorney is about. Throughout the years, Mr. Enrique helped me with a variety of legal issues and I couldn't be happier with his services. It is comforting to know that I have an attorney who makes me a priority and always achieves the best outcome for me, as well as conducts business at the highest level of professional standards. You will NEVER feel as if you are just a fee for this attorney. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Enrique and am rating him 11/10.