Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 5 client reviews

Andrew is very Knowledgeable, Professional

Posted by: Mark, a Residential Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Garofalo

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew is very Knowledgeable and Professional and will always take time to explain if and when it is needed. He will of course give you all the Legal reasons but when asked give his educated opinion as well. Andrew was also very "Reachable". If he was not immediatley available he would call back quickly. From dealing with Attorneys previously, I found Andrews fees to be fair. I have delt with lawyers who (Very obviously) just wanted to strech out my time and bill more hours and consequently MORE Money. Andrew is clearly not that way. He seems to actually care about you and truly wants the best outcome for you. I have found him to be Smart, Honest and actually a Good Guy. I Trust his advice. Andrew helped me with a Forclosure and Bank Re-financing. He negotiated dates and mortgage issues with Bank of America in less than a month. I had previously TRIED to work with B of A for about 2 years with NO help from them at all. (Just Headaches.) I would absolutey (and already have) refer Andrew to my friends and Family.

Mr.Garofalo is a family man to trust in your personal and business affairs.

Posted by: Francisco, a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Garofalo

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Andrew Garafalo is an outstanding lawyer with tremendous religious and family values. In today's world trusting someone is zero. Andrew gives you that edge of trust and knowlege to handle any affairs that you have pending. Please, meet with Andrew and you will feel and see what I see. God bless..

Hire Andrew F. Garofalo!

Posted by: Ira, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Garofalo

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is the second time we used Andrew F. Garofalo for real estate matters. He has been an excellent advocate for us in both dealings. Andrew was constantly informing us of the process toward the closing of our home in Parkland, FL. Without his diligence and guidance, the closing of our home could have been a 'nightmare'. Andrew was consistent in ushering through our closing and being on top of both the buyers and the title company to make sure the closing went as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Andrew for ALL of your real estate actions.

A most outstanding attorney. He made our problems his and solved them

Posted by: Linda Blair, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Garofalo

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Andrew is very dedicated. His due diligence was above and beyond our expectation. He returns phone calls and E Mails as though you were his only client.

Patient, honest, and incredibly hard working attorney.

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Garofalo

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew has been working with me every step of the way on a very convoluted, frustrating, and stressful short sale/civil defense that I've been dealing with. He has given me excellent advice along the way and has dealt with my case with the utmost professionalism. I have total confidence in Andrew and would hire him for any legal matter in his area of practice. Thanks Andrew.