Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 38 client reviews

Finally

Posted by: Barry 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

Michael worked diligently to resolve my extremely complex divorce situation. He always got back to me in a prompt manner and he gave me the best advice to help me conclude my divorce as soon as possible. It was a very long ride but he definitely worked with my best interests in mind.

Michael Constantino

Posted by: Julian Marie about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

From the moment I first met Mr. Michael Costantino and his office staff, i felt confident that my case would be handled without flaw and that my children and my best interest was his priority. In my quest to find the right family law attorney, I made a list of what I believed to be the epitome of a family law attorney and what I wanted to see in them. I interviewed many attorneys and I could sense immediately that they only saw dollar signs and not what was right, just or fair. Mr. Costantino personified honor, integrity and the principles that I considered to be the top of his field and far above his peers. I do not hesitate one bit to recommend Mr. Costantino.

Happy father

Posted by: Alvin 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

There are times in our lives that we have to value the services of others and what do we do but hope for a person like Michael . Time vested, fully a team player and takes the right path for the best results. Thanks again on behalf of my family.

Honest and communicative.

Posted by: Orlando 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

Michael has worked on my child support case for several years now. He also did our bankruptcy. Both have been handled expertly and affordably. Michael never over-promised on what he could deliver within the framework of the law. Instead, he provided accurate information and good advise on how to deal with our legal issues. highly recommended.

Understanding, thoughtful and experienced...

Posted by: Shea 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

Michael represented me as I sought 3 kids and house from my ex-spouse. He is a very caring and thoughtful professional. He has a friendly and approachable manner while also also being firm in his legal dealings on your behalf. You are always acutely aware that Michael has the best interests of you (and kids if applicable) in mind and his experience in this field of law will help you through what is a difficult time. I would definitely recommend Mike for your Divorce/Family law issues.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Kevin 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

He was very helpful and professional during my time of need. I enjoyed working with him and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer.

great experience

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

I had michael look over some things in my case and helped me alot with thibgs i didnt ubderstand. In the end i stayed with my wife...however when i did begin the process i spoke with two women other than michael the first(forgot her name briana or something with a b) was amazing so polite answered all my questions never got impatient or frustrated and she was very very kind it was a pleasure speaking with this woman. The second woman,anna i believe was her name on the other hand was the complete opposite. Big disappointment going from one to the other. Either way over all I would definitely recommend Michael very knowledgeable and from what I can see it's not all a bout the money with him he genuinely cares for his clients.

Free and Happy

Posted by: Craig 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

I had a very hard and weird case that took Micheal Costantino a little time to get the true understanding but he figured everything out in a very short time as promise.

Motion for contempt case

Posted by: Jorge 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

Great family attorney! very knowledgeable in the area of divorce, alimony, child support, custody, time sharing, and paternity. Always provides the best advise in all areas including my case of defending a filing motion of contempt. Provides answers in a very timely fashion, very thorough during the case and very honest. I will definitely hire him again if needed.

Got me to the finish line...

Posted by: a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Costantino

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I didn't always agree with the direction that Michael recommended but in the end, he was correct and got me to the finish line. He is clear and level headed and will keep your proceedings on the right track.