Omar Javier Arcia’s Reviews

Omar Javier Arcia

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. GREAT CHOICE

    Posted by MARAY, sales woman, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar more than 3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I retained Omar Arcia in 2009 in a case of Foreclosure Defense
    In 2013 Omar bring to us a modification in our case with principal reduction over 150K and monthly payment reduction in 70%. I am very happy with the results and recommend Omar to everyone facing foreclosure of their home.
    Contrate a Omar Arcia en el 2009 para defender Foreclosure
    En el 2013 me consiguio una modificacion con reduccion de principal de mas de 150k ademas de una mensualidad 70% menor a la que pagaba con intereses fijos del 2%. Estoy muy contenta con Omar y lo recomiendo a cualquiera que tenga que enfrentar un Foreclosure

  2. Headline Slander in Effect Here

    Posted by I'm not stupid., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • Omar handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Once again, an attorney making headway against foreclosure fraud gets attacked, through some back door allegation of wrongdoing for a sanction mark on his record...to attempt to stop him from exposing the fraud on the courts that runs unchecked in Florida and other states, and again here, just for a sensational headline.

  3. Godinstance

    Posted by Juan, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar 1-3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Litigation matter.

    The most knowledgeable attorney I have ever met. A bulldog in the courtroom, never backs down, yet very respectful and professional. He is a surgical blade in dissecting the arguments brought on by the plaintiff. He was able to have our case dismissed using the aforementioned comments.

  4. EXCELLENT

    Posted by lourdes, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar more than 3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My personal and my families, as well as my clients experience with Mr. Arcia since 2001, over 10 years have been successful and we have won every single case thanks to Mr. Arcia's caring and Mr. Arcia's ability to take each case individuality and completely focus as he was acting for himself. Because I have 2 businesses, I am very careful as to who I recommend in anything. The interational case in the Bahamas was very frustrating to me, but Mr. Arcia's to finish such a case with so much money involved, I can only say, Thank you! over and over again! You're a great attorney! and thank you for helping my family, friends and clients with their Mortgage problems! Lourdes cantin

    Quiero expresar que el Abogado Sr. Arcia a sido el Mejor y honesto Abogado que yo he tenido el pribilejio en obtenerlo mas de 10 anos como mi abogado y todo se ganaron por su avilidada y no parar hasta ver mis casos llegar al triunfo . Como persona de negocios domestico y internacional siempre lo recomiendo y nunca a fallado a mi familia ni mis clientes y yo no soy de recomendar porque yo tengo negocios pero por todas las buenas experiencias con Sr. Arcia si le dio MUCHAS Y MUCHAS GRACIAS! Y gracias por ayudar a mi familia, amistades y clientes con sus casas! Lourdes Cantin

  5. Do not hire Omar Arcia

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar 1-3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The worst lawyer ever, never answer our call and the secretary was the one handling our deal not even a paralegal, Our biggest mistake was hiring Omar Arcia.

  6. Foreclosure Defense - Loan Modification

    Posted by William W., a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar 1-3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    About three years ago, I lost my job. Financially everything began to crumble. Our savings were gone, debts was piling up and finally our home foreclosed. Then I started to seek advice from lawyers about filing for bankruptcy and how to save my home. I spoke with several lawyers prior to speaking with Omar Arcia and what made my decision to go with him was that he took his time to explained me all my possible options and the strategies he will be using to help me out. One year after I hired Mr. Arcia, I saved my home, got debt free and reduced my principal from $400K to $240K. Now everything is on track. Personnel at Arcia Law are really professionals, they kept me informed with every step regarding my case and Omar is an extraordinary person. I will definitely use Arcia Law if I should need an attorney in the future.

  7. Very unprofessional

    Posted by Jimmy, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar 1-3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Retaining Omar as a attorney was the biggest mistake that I have ever make. The lawyer claim to be good, stating that he has won several cases and all this is a lies. A beginning there was too many confusion on whom own some mortgage and the government was investigating all this. So one o two case banks let it go because they didn't wants to be more on the media. It was no because of Omar he just using this to trap customers. Thinking that Omar is going to help you win your case is absolute false. Once you sign the contract with him it is over, he will promised you and tell you That he is going to win your case this is another lies don't trusted him at all. He is a master in lies. He will ask you to get a mortgage analysis audit report, another way of ripping you off. He was suspended several time by the Florida bar just ask yourself why? Omar and his team was the worst nightmare on my life. He promise that you will meet with and attorney on your first consultation, that is true but you never ever will be able to speak to him or any one about your case. Omar will meet with you the fist time just to full you with lies. They will never return your phone call or e-mail. Omar and his team only will rip you off. They are very rude and unprofessional

  8. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY and GREAT STAFF!!

    Posted by Arlene, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar more than 3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Arcia and his staff are very knowledgeable and responsive to their clients legal needs. I have hired Mr. Arcia for several cases and I will continue to hire him in the future because he has achieved great for me. His staff is absolutely wonderful and easy to work with.

  9. Excellent Service

    Posted by Guilermo, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Omar Arcia.
    • I hired Omar 1-3 years ago.
    • Omar handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attended closing with the Attorney Arcia and his Staff is really professional, closing was quick and without any problem.

954-437-9066