Back to Mazen’s Profile

Mazen has received 5 client reviews

BEST EVER , selfless lawyer I have ever had the opprtunity of dealing with

Posted by: Roula 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mazen Sukkar

This lawyer is God sent I couldn't of asked for more. At the time I needed it the most. Such a pleasant experience. He literally saved my life, unbelievable!!!! amazing person, great practice.

THE BEST AND MOST HONEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER EVER

Posted by: NASER 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mazen Sukkar

MR MAZEN HAS BEEN THE BEST LAWYER MY FAMILY HAD EVER, HE IS THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER IN THE USA.HE HAS BEEN AND ALWAYS THE BEST HELP FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY ON IMMIGRATION MATTERS, VERY SKILLED, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE & VERY EXPERIENCED AND SEASONED LAWYER WE HAVE EVER MET IN OUR LIFE. GOD BLESS HIM & HIS FAMILY FOR HIS EXCELLENT & HONEST WORK TO HELP EVERYBODY.

Top notch immigration services with golden plated delivery

Posted by: Wael, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mazen Sukkar

I hired Mazen 1-3 years ago.

Mazen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have been dealing with Sukkar’s office since August 2010. I’m impressed of the standard and quality of provided services due to the following: 1- The existence of professional expert team who are willing to help and provide the required support 2- The elaboration and provision of detailed information for each step in the immigration process 3- The attendance and replying to any query within a short period 4- The acknowledgment of receiving emails and trying to provide the required support even during weekends and public holidays.

the bestof the best in his field

Posted by: usama, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mazen Sukkar

I hired Mazen more than 3 years ago.

Mazen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr sukkar has saved my life and my family. he is very honest. keept me updated . he fought for me with all his power. i will recommend him at all time. god bless him

Immigration Advice

Posted by: a Immigration client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mazen Sukkar

I hired Mazen more than 3 years ago.

Mazen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Sukkar is an honorable and extremely knowledgeable attorney. His expertise lies in every aspect of immigration law. He can handle the most complicated investor case along with the most complex court case. I have spoken with many of his colleagues and he is very well respected and admited by the bar. To Mr. Sukkar, immigration is not just his field of practice, but his passion.