Back to Eric’s Profile

Client Review

Eric has received 5 client reviews

He's the best man for the job!

Posted by: Stephanie, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Jacobs

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eric Jacobs was upfront and honest from the very beginning. He listened to the problem and was very willing to help, and it was never about the money, but a genuine want to help. He was attentive and made me feel like my case was as important to him as it was to me. His knowledge of the law was impressive, and I will highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good attorney.

Very honest and Trustworthy, I've reccomended him to all my family and friends

Posted by: Brian, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Jacobs

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eric is a really good guy. He was always objective giving me the information to let me weight the Pros and Cons, there was no pressure at all from him. He did not BS me, he told it how it was even if it was not what I wanted to hear. He was so well prepared and knowledgeable that the opposing lawyer looked like an amateur. What impressed me the most is that he was looking out for my best interest more than anything else.

Eric Jacobs

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Jacobs

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric Jacobs is an lawyer that deliverd what he promised he would do , as a lawyer its not only about money with him he will be up front with you on what he feels about your case . Eric is not only about money the feeling you get with him is that he is your family lawyer and you can talk to him about all your legal needs.And that is very rare to find today I would trust him with all my legal matters. Moti Meir

Always returns calls quickly!

Posted by: a Contracts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Jacobs

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used many lawyers in my fifty years in business and this is the first one I've found who actually returns all my calls and quickly. He was honest about my chances, knew the subject cold, and, again, always returned my calls. Communication is very important to him and should be to any client. I heartily recommend him to anyone who wants an attorney who does his job quickly and does it well.

I endorse this lawyer

Posted by: a Litigation client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Jacobs

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobs took on my cases when I was at the point of losing everything I had built for the last 12 years. At the time, I believed there was nothing I could have done with my situation and had begun to give up. Eric took each case on -one by one-and proved time and again that his ethics, experience and (most of all) knowledge will win every time. I am so lucky to have been introduced to him. I needed a no-nonsense attorney with great instincts, who didn't just go through the motions - but actually went above and beyond in EACH case and never let up. Furthermore, I will refer and send my business to his amazing firm exclusively. Eric... thank you for all you have done for me.