Bradley Warren Rossway’s Reviews

Bradley Warren Rossway

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Thomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Going through a divorce is a very difficult life experience, having Brad Rossway and his frim by my side, made the circumstance much less stressful. Brad always had my best interest at heart when I was unable to make the best decisions for myself, I'll always be thankful for that. He is a true advocate for his clients.

  2. Brad Rossway, ESQ, and the Rossway, Moore, Swan team, may have saved my son's life...

    Posted by Kelley, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mrs. Rossway, Moore, Swan, and Rollin, ESQs, along with their talented support team, collectively worked on a difficult and complex case. In short, proceedings from my divorce, and related child-custody agreement, spanned 3 states. My son was facing a life-threatening illness and needed immediate medical care. My ex-husband, who was significantly removed from the situation, did not want our son to have the necessary medical treatment. The Rossway, Moore & Swan team worked long hours to come up with a unique and effective strategy which resulted in my son getting almost immediate medical attention - quite possibly saving his life. I'm extremely grateful for their diligence, hard-work, and shear collective brilliance.

  3. An attorney who gives the legal field a postive representation! They don't come any finer than Mr. Rossway!

    Posted by Kelli, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I couldn't have asked for anything better than Mr. Rossway. There was no reason to look any further after meeting with him from the very first interview. I knew I was in good hands and I was! My divorce was highly contested, very complicated and extremely lengthy (2 Yrs). Mr. Rossway was professional, courteous, kind, intelligent, prepared, anticipatory, competitive, fair, knowledgeable, and extremely patient. His wisdom and expertise made a most difficult circumstance tolerable. He kept me constantly informed of developments and advocated on my behalf on a consistent basis. He was always a gentleman and even amidst the opposing attorney using every strategy in the book to throw a curve-ball, Mr. Rossway was consistently prepared to respond in an effective and efficient manner. He knows the law and there is comfort and confidence as a client when you feel this security. I can't say enough good things about Mr. Rossway. A divorce is the most undesirable event in an individual's life however, he informed me from the very 1st conference that "this was not going to be an event, but a process!" I must say, for his staff and I, it sure was a process. Alongside Mr. Rossway was the finest paralegal around. Her name is Cindy Rednour and she deserves the highest medal and honor for the job she performed on my case. She was responsive, attentive, understanding, empathetic, professional, courteous, kind and sharp. The two of them together make the absolute best family law team around. I thank God for the entire staff at their firm and will forever be indebted for the manner in which they handled my case. They are the finest around~ there is no need to look any further.

  4. Absolute professional in every way!!

    Posted by Carol, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brad represents me in a very challenging divorce and has been the most professional, informed attorney anyone could ask for! To know he and his staff have my back is invaluable to me. I would highly recommend Mr. Rossway to anyone seeking the "best" family law representation!

  5. RMTS review of divorce

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I interviewed Mr Rossway at the recommendations of 2 other local attorneys that I have known for 25+ years. They both advised me that Mr Rossway was the best, if not one of the top 2 divorce lawyers in our county.
    I wanted and needed an attorney that was easy to talk to and explain the circumstances of my unexpected divorce, honest, extremely professional, a perfectionist with his filings, aggressive but not mean, and diligent in fighting for my rights. I found Mr Rossway to have all of those qualities and I am so glad that he represented me in this divorce.

  6. Long term client

    Posted by Client, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rossway represented me through my divorce which subsequently resulted in a modification, appeal, and continued contempt of court hearings. He performed thoroughly and knowledgeably, and I received a favorable outcome as a result of his superior expertise. His practices were ethical and morale, and his mannerisms were compassionate and empathetic. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing such a difficult time and am proud to be associated with a man of such integrity.

  7. I strongly recommend Attorney Brad Rossway!

    Posted by Patricia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brad Rossway is an excellent lawyer. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs legal representation in the area of family law. He takes the time to get to know his clients so that he can meet their unique needs. He is an incredibly skilled, very impressive trial attorney. I was extremely pleased with his representation, and his firm, overall.

  8. Client Review, Mr. Bradley Rossway

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr.Rossway represented me in 1998 in a very difficult divorce. Because of his excellent expertise on my case I have continued to refer my friends to his firm.

  9. Brad's review

    Posted by Mary, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Rossway.
    • I hired Bradley more than 3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I dealt with Brad during a difficult divorce. He was extremely professional, morally correct and gave me the reassurance that I was getting the best that I could, given my situation.