Back to Ernest’s Profile

Client Review

Ernest has received 7 client reviews

Excellent, knowledgeable representation!

Posted by: Chester, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest 1-3 years ago.

Ernest handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Consulted on a complicated legal issue, very impressed.

Professional, courteous and understanding attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest 1-3 years ago.

Ernest handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Chang represented my son recently and did an excellent job. We met Mr. Chang during our first consult (which he apparently offers for free to all clients). He was very professional, courteous, and always answered our questions with patience and understanding. During the course of an impending trial, Mr. Chang always treated my son and I with respect. I highly recommend his services.

Performance evaluation

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest 1-3 years ago.

Ernest handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Ernest Chang to be an excellent lawyer. His responsiveness to my calls and many questions was excellent. Ernie was referred to me by several well respected professions and non-professionals. When I told people who my attorney was those familiar with attorneys within the DUI arena were all very happy for me. Ernie has an excellent reputation, he is not only extremely knowledgeable but caring and compassionate and he was successful in achieving our goal . I am very grateful to him.

Awsome results

Posted by: Joseph, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest 1-3 years ago.

Ernest handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Chang did an awsome job for my Son And I. Both cases were dismissed and never even had to go to court. Very nice and understading lawyer

Defended me on a domestic violence felony charge

Posted by: Steve, a Domestic Violence client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest more than 3 years ago.

Ernest handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

With law enforcement failing to proper investigate in a domestic violence arrest you need a attorney who will get to the bottom and seek justice. Being arrested is serious. Can ruin you for life with a record that will keep you from obtaining employment. Erny did a great job on saving my future.Had charges Not file and had my arrest record expunged . Steve W.

Represented me on a criminal matter

Posted by: Tim, a Domestic Violence client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ernest Chang

I hired Ernest more than 3 years ago.

Ernest handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ernie represented me in a felony domestic violence case. Not only did he get it knocked down to a misdemeanor, I ended up pleading to the lowest possible one they had. No probation, no jail, and a $200 fine. Ernie was instrumental in getting the State's Attorney to see things his way.

Respected local attorney

Posted by: Jason Hicks, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Ernest Chang

Ernest handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Although I have never been a client of Mr. Chang's, I am a local attorney and former prosecutor. Mr. Chang is well respected by the local attorneys in Brevard County and has a stellar reputation. This review was not solicited. He has a wealth of experience and knowledge in the field of criminal law.