Millicent E. Daniels’s Reviews

Millicent E. Daniels

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent service

    Posted by Amy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-6 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Millicent Daniels did an excellent job representing my daughter. She had the whole thing wrapped up in less than a month with a positive outcome. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. It was well worth the money spent. I would defiantly use Millicent again if I need her in the future and I would highly recommend her.

  2. Loving My Lawyer

    Posted by Washington, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-6 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family has been assisted in many ways by Ms. Daniels & we love Her. Ms. Daniels works diligently to get the job done! Her Professionalism, Kindness, Consideration & Caring Attitude makes every effort worth coming back to.

  3. Lawyer you can trust and feel comfortable

    Posted by Maribel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-6 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This was my first time that my son was involved on a case and she handle it very professional and responsible. She was very communicative and oriented me by all the situation that my son was involved. She manage and found the sources to help him resolve his case without going to trail. She was very emphatic with my situation as a mom and with my son as a young man that was involve on a case for being immature. Ms. Daniels is a really professional and easy to access person that make you feel comfortable to talk. She treat you like a friend not a client or a dollar sign and that is very important when you feel lost and desperate with the situation. I am very great full for everything that she did for us.

  4. Not Your Typical Lawyer...

    Posted by Jennifer,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.

    Ms. Daniels in my humble opinion is one of a kind. She has integrity which shows in all of her actions. This is hard to come by in her line of business. Not only is she trustworthy, Ms. Daniels is highly competent in all matters of criminal law which is what we hired her for. I never had any questions as to the status because Ms. Daniels communicated at all times. She is consistent and that's needed in these situations. If I ever require a lawyer again, Ms. Daniels would be my first and only choice!

  5. Millicent Daniels

    Posted by jenny, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-3 years ago.
    • Millicent handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Daniels has done a super job in helping me with my personal injury these last several months. Not only has she been very supportive and consistent, she was willing to go above beyond to make sure whatever concerns that I had were met. I am truly grateful to have cross paths with her. She is beyond amazing and I really do thank god for her.

  6. Honest, reliable, & VERY effective lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-6 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms.Daniels is very efficient and worked very swiftly to achieve the desired verdict!
    I was completely informed throughout the case. She always kept me updated on any changes or outcome of court appearances. She is definitely the only lawyer that I will call if you have any legal issues.

  7. Greatful client

    Posted by Stephanie, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 6-12 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Daniels was a referred to me by a friend who had nothing but all positive things to say about her. I needed an attorney who was going to represent me and who would help me make the best possible decision based on what I was facing. The same day I Got Ms. Daniels number and called her she was very swift in returning my call. I told her the situation and before I knew it she was representing me. Most lawyers today will have their assistant returning your call or you are always left leaving messages and most times you never get to speak to them you sometimes see them only on court days and that when you have a one on one. It was never that way with with Daniels. She always returned my calls and I met up with her many times before going to court. Ms Daniels had my best interest at heart and represented me in court and did everything to get me the best outcome for the situation I was in. I will always be greatful to her.

  8. An attorney to trust

    Posted by Glenn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 1-3 years ago.
    • Millicent handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I appreciated her level of professionalism and integrity. From the very first meeting Millicent put me at ease and dealt with me respectfully, giving me peace of mind and instant level of trust.

  9. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Carmen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.
    • I hired Millicent 6-12 months ago.
    • Millicent handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mrs. Daniels helped our family get thru a hard time. There was more than one case we used her assistance and with her knowledge and expertise the cases where handled accordingly. I had originally had another lawyer that informed me to take the plea , but with Mrs. Daniels, she gave us hope and we won both trials. We are thankful to have her as a lawyer.

  10. Recommendation for Attorney Millicent Elizabeth Daniels

    Posted by Will,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Millicent Daniels.

    My wife and I would like to express our appreciation to Attorney Millicent Daniels. Attorney Daniels has taken care of all our family’s legal concerns for several years. We would encourage anyone with legal matters to trust her. Attorney Daniels is professional and competent. She safely navigated us through very difficult times and delivered to us successful desired results. I recommend Attorney Millicent Daniels to all my friends and acquaintances. We give Attorney Millicent Daniels our highest rating and approval.

407-843-9088