Back to Chad’s Profile

Client Review

Chad has received 9 client reviews

Our experience with Attorney Chad Brandt.

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

Our case was complicated. We consulted with two different law firms on separate occasions and paid thousands of dollars to them, after a lengthy time with each one they told us there was nothing they could do for us. My wife and I refuse to give up our fight. My wife started looking for another attorney on the internet and found a Law Firm in Orlando and made an appointment for consultation, that is when we first met Attorney Chad Brandt. I can truly say thank God for letting us find Attorney Chad Brandt, he was the nicest person and a great professional, we immediately felt comfortable and reassured that finally we met someone who really does care and will help us. Attorney Chad Brandt is not just our lawyer, we feel he is a friend. He fought our case passionately and we won, He was as happy and emotional as my wife and I. Attorney Brandt and his team were wonderful. They guided us through the process and made us feel comfortable. They made themselves available to us whenever we needed. The staff is compassionate and a pleasure to work with. A VERY BIG THANK YOU CHAD !!!

Finally I am a resident

Posted by: Marisa Connon 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Thank God for letting me know a great professional and a great human with a big heart. He is a person that helps with his experience and more, he gave me strength to keep going in the hopes of getting legality. Finally I got I am a Permanent resident. God bless you so you can continue helping more illegal people giving them your knowledge. We need more professionals like you,THANKS CHAD

THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER!!!!

Posted by: LEO, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Chad is not just my lawyer, He is my friend because He is a great person. I have 5 years working with him and I' m really comfortable, He never avoids fighting behind closed doors as some lawyers do. I highly recommended Chad, it is not easy to find a lawyer as Chad..... God Bless Chad

Best in the Business!!!!

Posted by: Alan & Laura, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

While considering a good lawyer to represent my wife and I in her immigration to the United States. I asked my lawyer for his recommendation. He said without hesitation, Chad Brandt. Chad has proven to be an excellent choice; he is very diligent, professional, has the respect of all of those he coordinates and works with.

I highly recommend Brandt Immigration

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Brandt and his team are truly amazing people. We came to them for help in a time when we did not have monies to retain an attorney. He took our case pro bono and assisted us in reuniting our family. We couldn't be happier. We have referred several people to Mr. Brandt and jighly recommend his services.

Wow...A great lawyer with a great heart!

Posted by: Emilie, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attoreney Chad Brandt is not just my lawyer, he is my friend. We formed that friendship from fighting the case together, and we won!!! He was as happy and emotional as me!

Wonderful lawyer and staff

Posted by: Maria, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Brandt and his team were wonderful. They guided us through the process and made us feel comfortable. They made themselves available to us whenever we needed. The staff is compassionate and a pleasure to work with

My thoughts

Posted by: Azcuidiaz, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dr. Chad is the kind of professional a person will need when a legal adviser is required. I met him about three years ago, once he decided to get involved in the case, he got me really informed in accordance with our contract. He never avoids fighting behind closed doors as some lawyers do. Going down to cases and don't give up are among his skills. Personally, I consider him a very reliable lawyer

A Lawyer of Excellence and Dedication

Posted by: Carolyn B, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Brandt

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I first went to Chad Brandt's office for consultation, I was very unsure about my future. After the consultation, I knew IMMEDIATELY that this is the lawyer I wanted to handle my case. He was honest, and upfront about the nature of the case. He understands the law well, and was ready to fight for me. My case was one that could definately get me deported, but Mr. Brandt worked hard, and gave me the BEST defense a client could ask for, because of his dedication to the case, it ends in my favor . I HIGHLY reccommend Chad Brandt to handle your cases, you will NOT be dissappointed.