Back to Juna’s Profile

Client Review

Juna has received 42 client reviews

custody case

Posted by: javorus 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

Best damn lawyer I ever had ...I refer to any he work with u u really have to see for yourself call him...if not u wished u would. I was going through hell and this guy brought me to heaven.

Pitbull in the courtroom

Posted by: Tommy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I highly recommend Juna M. Pulayya to anyone. Unlike any other lawyer I have gone through, this man will stick to his word and his word will stick to them! Very professional from the moment you meet to the last sweat drop in the courtroom. His demeanor demands respect and authority. People are usually out looking for the nice lawyers that will sympathize with you and reach your fluffy emotional side, Juna M. Pulayya is the opposite of that and exactly what every lawyer out there should be like. He is a shark in the water and a pitbull in the courtroom. I was a family law case, and from the moment I described my situation to him, (my ex-wife withholding my kids for more than 8 months) he immediately jumped at the case like a German Shepherd on dangerous criminal. Communication was always constant between us. He always found a way to relay his message to me at any time of the day or night. Very confident and professional in his ways. Always has a trick up his sleeve to throw off the opposing party. In my situation, I am 5-0 because of this man. Highly recommendable to anybody in any situation.

My good experience whit my Lawyer

Posted by: Mercedes, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-6 months ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the beginin when I called him he make me feel that I coul trust him, every time I called him he respond to me quikcly, he sent me all the information by email.He is so proffesional he has a lot of acknoledge and at the same time kidnes person that you feel confortable hire him.

My Divorce

Posted by: jorge, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This lawyer will treat you like he knows you for long time, you learn to trust him very quickly, definably I will recommend him to anybody looking for a lawyer.

Excellent Experience!

Posted by: a Child Support client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Junna Is amazing, kept me well informed, open communcation easy to reach him at his personal phone, any time of the day. It has been about 1 year that the case began always the same quality of service, we have been extended to a second case, and he continues to offer excellent qulaity service.

A real "Class" act.

Posted by: GARY, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Pulayya effectively took my case and made the hairy details seem simple. The fees associated with my divorce were more than reasonable and the speed in which the hole thing happened was impressive. I will recommend Juna Pulayya to my friends and family.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Wanda, a Child Custody client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

Considering how delicate dealing with a Custody battle between parents, Mr. Pulayya knew how to treat my case, he was very knowledgeable, helpful with making this an easy, quick process for me. He was thorough and professional, gave me helpful advise throughout the process. Mr. Pulayya handled my case quicker than I anticipated, and that, I appreciate. I recommend him anyone. Thank you Juna

awesome work, paperwork on time, very punctual!

Posted by: Jean, a Child Custody client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

Junior is a great honest, right to the point lawyer, I got great results, and now I am going to hire him to do my divorce, His assistant is great to work with, Before you try anyone else shoot his office a call and set up a appt, thank you juna! Jean B.

Thanks to Junior my marriage was saved.

Posted by: Joshua, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Junior was an excellent lawyer and helped me every step of the way. He did everything in his power to help save my marriage and he was very successful in doing so. Thanks Junior

Divorce Client Satisfied

Posted by: a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Very strenuous divorce that took quite some time but Juna kept me informed and Handled my Divorce matter in proper manner. I'm satisfied it's all over! thanks again.