Back to Juna’s Profile

Client Review

Juna has received 36 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Wanda, a Child Custody client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-6 months ago.

Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

Considering how delicate dealing with a Custody battle between parents, Mr. Pulayya knew how to treat my case, he was very knowledgeable, helpful with making this an easy, quick process for me. He was thorough and professional, gave me helpful advise throughout the process. Mr. Pulayya handled my case quicker than I anticipated, and that, I appreciate. I recommend him anyone. Thank you Juna

awesome work, paperwork on time, very punctual!

Posted by: Jean, a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-6 months ago.

Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

Junior is a great honest, right to the point lawyer, I got great results, and now I am going to hire him to do my divorce, His assistant is great to work with, Before you try anyone else shoot his office a call and set up a appt, thank you juna! Jean B.

Thanks to Junior my marriage was saved.

Posted by: Joshua, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Junior was an excellent lawyer and helped me every step of the way. He did everything in his power to help save my marriage and he was very successful in doing so. Thanks Junior

Divorce Client Satisfied

Posted by: a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Very strenuous divorce that took quite some time but Juna kept me informed and Handled my Divorce matter in proper manner. I'm satisfied it's all over! thanks again.

Best attorney around!

Posted by: Christina, a Child Custody client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

Junior was the best attorney I couldv'e asked for. I had tried to do my divorce and custody battle by representing myself, but the case wasn't going anywhere. Once Junior took over, he got things to move along pretty quickly and with the best outcome I couldv'e hoped for!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Mark, a Child Support client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Child Support matter.

Juna was an outstanding attorney. The best quality about him was his honesty. He explained the child support guidelines to me in lay men's terms and quickly resolved my issue. His fee was reasonable and fair. I would definitely use him again and recommend his expertise to others.

divorve

Posted by: benjamin gonzalez, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I thank him for helping me with my divorce ,, this wasn't easy but he make it easy for me to uandersant what was going on the divorce,,, i like how trustworthy they were and knowlegeable and they always keep me inform about the case,, i recommend him thank you Junior for helping me with my divorce...

very professional and attentive..

Posted by: alvin, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Junior took care of me from day one when everyone else i talked to put me on the side..whenever i had a question or needed an update within minutes i got a response.he got things done faster than most..what took others weeks and months took him days..i would definitely recommend for a fast and precise decision in your favor..junior is the one to call....

Got the job done as quick and easy as possible

Posted by: Sean, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Junior made my whole process of my divorce as easy as it could be. He was always available to me and was thorough in making sure I was getting what I wanted. My Divorce was taken care of in only 2 months. He was very understanding and makes sure that my best interests are being protected even when I was telling him otherwise. I really respected that.

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Posted by: Dee, a Family client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Juna Pulayya

I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.

Juna handled my Family matter.

GREAT LAWYER!! This was the 2nd lawyer I had to hire form my custody case. There were 4 years of history regarding my case. Juna did his research and was ALWAYS prepared and knowledgeable. He was easy to get in touch with, he files things quickly and he kept me informed of every step in the process. My only complaint is that I didn't find him sooner. When you're dealing with custody battles, it's emotional because you're dealing with children. Juna understands this part and is very efficient, and he's honest. Juna didn't promise me the world. He told me his opinion of what he thought was best, and told me the risks involved in my case. He helped me fight for what was important in my case, and let go of the matters that weren't important. This is key in a custody/divorce battle because sometimes we get so wrapped up in our emotions that we fight with our ex over minor things and lose focus of what's really important. I was really impressed with his service and I am lucky to have found him. His rates are fair, and he puts a lot of time and effort into his work. I never felt like a "client" when I would talk or meet with Juna. I didn't feel like I was just a number. He handled my case with the effort, determination and wisdom that he would've displayed if he was handling his own case. If I could give 10 stars I would.