Juna Madray Pulayya’s Reviews

Juna Madray Pulayya

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. My Divorce

    Posted by jorge, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer will treat you like he knows you for long time, you learn to trust him very quickly, definably I will recommend him to anybody looking for a lawyer.

  2. Excellent Experience!

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Junna Is amazing, kept me well informed, open communcation easy to reach him at his personal phone, any time of the day. It has been about 1 year that the case began always the same quality of service, we have been extended to a second case, and he continues to offer excellent qulaity service.

  3. A real "Class" act.

    Posted by GARY, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 1-6 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Pulayya effectively took my case and made the hairy details seem simple. The fees associated with my divorce were more than reasonable and the speed in which the hole thing happened was impressive. I will recommend Juna Pulayya to my friends and family.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Wanda, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

    Considering how delicate dealing with a Custody battle between parents, Mr. Pulayya knew how to treat my case, he was very knowledgeable, helpful with making this an easy, quick process for me. He was thorough and professional, gave me helpful advise throughout the process. Mr. Pulayya handled my case quicker than I anticipated, and that, I appreciate. I recommend him anyone.
    Thank you Juna

  5. awesome work, paperwork on time, very punctual!

    Posted by Jean, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

    Junior is a great honest, right to the point lawyer, I got great results, and now I am going to hire him to do my divorce, His assistant is great to work with, Before you try anyone else shoot his office a call and set up a appt, thank you juna!

    Jean B.

  6. Thanks to Junior my marriage was saved.

    Posted by Joshua, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Junior was an excellent lawyer and helped me every step of the way. He did everything in his power to help save my marriage and he was very successful in doing so.

    Thanks Junior

  7. Divorce Client Satisfied

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.
    • Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Very strenuous divorce that took quite some time but Juna kept me informed and Handled my Divorce matter in proper manner. I'm satisfied it's all over! thanks again.

  8. Best attorney around!

    Posted by Christina, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.
    • Juna handled my Child Custody matter.

    Junior was the best attorney I couldv'e asked for. I had tried to do my divorce and custody battle by representing myself, but the case wasn't going anywhere. Once Junior took over, he got things to move along pretty quickly and with the best outcome I couldv'e hoped for!

  9. Great Attorney

    Posted by Mark, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 1-3 years ago.
    • Juna handled my Child Support matter.

    Juna was an outstanding attorney. The best quality about him was his honesty. He explained the child support guidelines to me in lay men's terms and quickly resolved my issue. His fee was reasonable and fair. I would definitely use him again and recommend his expertise to others.

  10. divorve

    Posted by benjamin gonzalez, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Juna Pulayya.
    • I hired Juna 6-12 months ago.
    • Juna handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I thank him for helping me with my divorce ,, this wasn't easy but he make it easy for me to uandersant what was going on the divorce,,, i like how trustworthy they were and knowlegeable and they always keep me inform about the case,, i recommend him thank you Junior for helping me with my divorce...