Back to Wade’s Profile

Client Review

Wade has received 5 client reviews

EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Luther

I hired Wade 6-12 months ago.

Wade handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Wade for my divorce. My ex-husband had a business that I worked in for most of our marriage. He was trying to say that it was worth almost nothing. Wade hired an expert to put a value on the business. In court the judge agreed with Wade which made a huge difference in the amount of other financial accounts and retirement that I was able to keep. He was always responsive and really took the time to make sure that I understood. In court he was very confident and had a good rapport with the judge. If you need a good divorce attorney, he is the one.

Got it done quickly

Posted by: Sandy, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Luther

I hired Wade 1-3 years ago.

Wade handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

My husband and I were not fighting about much. Wade got my ex to agree to some additional things that he would not do before and then he did an agreement for me that took care of everything. He did the divorce for me and got it finalized. The whole thing only took a couple of months. It was not to expensive either. He answered all of my questions and made me feel more confident. I referred a friend to him. Her case is not done yet, but she said she is happy with him.

Look Elsewhere....

Posted by: a Child Support client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Wade Luther

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Child Support matter.

I utilized Mr. Luther's services at my wifes wishes on behalf of her child support issue with an ex. For my money, he got very little done...highly disappointed in his approach in the case, the way he went about getting paid, etc...I strongly urge anyone interested in services like the ones this lawyer offers to look elsewhere.....you will be glad you did!

Did a great job.

Posted by: J.T., a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Luther

I hired Wade 1-3 years ago.

Wade handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Wade handled a divorce and custody case for me. My wife was trying to keep me from my kids. Wade got things going fast and was aggressive. Unfortunately, we had to go to court, but he did a great job and really showed the judge how difficult my wife was being. I got equal custody of my kids. The judge even commented in her ruling that my wife was not supporting my relationship with the kids. I am very happy since my wife made me miss a lot of time with my kids. Since court she has really backed off. We did not have very much as far as property, but Wade did a great job of presenting all of the information. I am happy with that result too. If you need an attorney I really recommend Wade.

Good Divorce Attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wade Luther

I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.

Wade handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr. Luther handled my divorce a year ago. He tried to settle at mediation, but my wife was not being reasonable. At trial he did a fantastic job. He made the other lawyer look like he didn't know what he was doing. He really knew my case and convinced the judge that we were right. I got a much better deal than my wife was offering at mediation. I would definitely use him again if needed.