Todd Miner’s Reviews

Todd Miner

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Truly great experience!

    Posted by Dave O., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    A hit-and-run accident left me with head & neck injuries and a totaled car which I had pampered and taken exceptional care of. Bad guy was never caught so I had to deal with ONLY my insurance company. In my initial research, I found Todd's website--where many of my initial questions were answered--and I contacted him the next business day. What an incredible pleasure it was to find not only caring professionals every step of the way, but a business that is truly competent in every facet of their dealings. I was overly impressed with the manner in which they handled every step of the process, from the initial consultation to the final settlement. And, I couldn't have been happier with the outcome--it was the most pleasant surprise of all! Additionally, I now know much more about how the legal system works insofar as how it deals with insurance companies. This unfortunate event in my life was a real "eye-opener". Todd's hard work on my behalf was a true Godsend and I cannot thank them enough for being so genuine thru it all. Choosing Todd to help me thru this ordeal was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I can only offer my sincerest endorsement of Todd Miner and his fantastic staff of legal professionals. They are all truly "top shelf"!

  2. Professional Staff.. would highly recommend!

    Posted by Sabrina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would definitely recommend The Law Offices of Todd Miner. The process was very smooth and they handled everything from start to finish. The staff answered all my questions, even ones on a different subject. His Team was very professional. They made sure I was aware of everything that was going on.. I could not have been blessed with a better group of people to get me through my case! Best experience with a lawyer I've ever had.

  3. Nice to Know Great Help is There When You Need It!

    Posted by Catherine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Todd Miner by a friend. I had never been in an accident before recently. Initially, I was so relieved to be alive after my accident, I wasn't even planning on seeing anyone. As the initial shock of it all wore off, I started to notice symptoms I didn't have before. I called Todd for legal advice and he immediately made a recommendation for a injury health center where I could be looked at and I received the necessary help I needed immediately. Todd is very personable and his staff are friendly, supportive, responsive and good at what they do. They walked me through each step and stage of the process. They took care of all the details and I could not have had the settlement I did without their expertise and knowledge of everything involved. I wouldn't have had a clue on my own. I am so grateful to know there is someone out there that genuinely cares for their clients and is willing to do what it takes in a professional manner to see the process through and reach a settlement. I am happy to recommend him and his practice to anyone in need.

  4. Very happy with the job Todd Miner did in my case

    Posted by Gary, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was refered to Mr. Miner by another lawyer who had a conflict of interest with the Insurance compay that handled the death of my son. I asked this attorney if he could recomend another attornery. He gave me three names but also told me that if he was in my position he would contact Todd Miner, This was a very difficult time for me and Mr. Miner talked me through the process in a very caring and professional manner. My case was a very unusual case with a very easy settlement available for the taking. Mr. Miner did his research and found that the limits of insurance were in question and convinced me to sue the insurance company. The result was a settlement more than three times the questioned limits of the policy. Mr Miner and his entire staff treated me in a very professional manner, always returning calls and emails in a timely manner. I could not be happier with the job that Todd Miner Law did on my behalf

  5. Very helpful attorney and great staff

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Todd and his staff led us through the process to a settlement we were pleased with. We appreciated his on-going advice and guidance through the whole process. He/they were a pleasure to deal with.

  6. Personal Injury Case Attorney Performance

    Posted by Gerald, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Todd Miner and his staff provided superb representation through the entire process and brought my case to a rapid and satisfactory conclusion. Mr. Miner met with me personally on more than one occasion and explained each step in detail. He and his staff were very proactive, kept me informed and advised me on the best course of action throughout. Hiring this firm was a good decision and they have my highest recommendation.

  7. Todd Miner: Best in the business!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thanks Todd! I was referred to you by your friend and she highly recommended you. the first visit I had with you I knew that you were an awesome lawyer. you are very transparent, knowledgeable and full of integrity. you worked on my case every step of the way and I appreciate that. I pray that you get all the best. thank you so much for all you have done for us.

  8. Excellent Legal Firm

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I personally worked with this firm on a auto accident case. They blew me away!

    After experiencing extremely poor & unprofessional service with another very well known law firm in the area, I switched my representation to Todd Miner. What a difference! I only wish I'd have gone to them originally!

    Their whole team handled my case quickly and professionally, I never had to contact them to find out the progress of my case as they were very proactive and stayed in communication with me.

    Very impressed. I would only recommend them to anyone and if needed will definitely come back to them.

  9. Best in town

    Posted by Livia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hit by a car while crossing the street in November 2010 and ended up in the hospital for 13 days. Luckily, I remembered the advertisements I saw on television and called Todd Miner. He visited me in the hospital and told me about the process calmly.It was a blessing to have him as my attorney during the past years. My entire family is in Brazil, but he made sure I never felt like I was on my own along the process. I received a lot of support from him and his excellent team the entire time.He is efficient, direct and every time I had questions, he made sure they were promptly answered with great professionalism and great values​​.In such a difficult time in my life, I was in the presence of the best of the best. I am very happy with the results, my case is now settled and I am forever greatful to Todd Miner, Lyn-Sue Frank, Dena McGregor and the entire staff at Todd Miner Law. I highly recommend calling them if you are in a similar situation, having brilliant experts by your side along tough times is priceless

  10. Best at getting things done

    Posted by Jasmine Wheaton, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Miner.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Todd miner and his amazing team especially my paralegal Casey Owens won a great settlement for me they were fair and always kept me informed. Todd Miner and his team are knowledgeable and work fast to get you what you need. They are always able to be reached and treat you like you matter I will recommend them to anyone who asks I am so pleased and I definitely made the right choice for my personal injury attorney

Call now for a free consultation.

407-420-4040