Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 26 client reviews

Working through a difficult divorce

Posted by: T.C., a Divorce client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The legal team working the case were very knowledgable and responsive which was reassuring at a time when the future looked bleak. Would recommend MLF to any husband who needs someone to fight the legal battle for them.

Excellent Representation of Men

Posted by: Jim, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

MR. Feulner and his staff were always on top, very quick to respond and found all the correct answers so I was represented equal and fair. Equality for Men, that is what is Law Firm backs up. The entire staff was polite and understanding to all my questions and situations. If I could tell everyone, This is the firm to hire if you are a Man looking to get equal custody and a fair settlement.

Obtaining results

Posted by: Miguel about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

My case was handled to my total satisfaction, with a succesfull result, thanks to the efforts of a committed legal team.

The Never Ending Divorce

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Never Ending Divorce is Finally Over My current wife and I have partnered with Jeff Feulner and his law team at Men’s Divorce Law Firm on two occasions and have appreciated the professionalism and experience they bring to solving complicated family legal issues. Jeff is able to strategize in a non-emotional and collaborative manner to directly address the legalities of the situation rather than the surrounding drama. He said something in our meeting that really stuck with us: we defeat the motion, not the person. This statement helped shift the energy and reduce the stress level throughout the many months of filings, hearings, and waiting for the court’s decision. A great mantra for anyone in a similar situation! In my case, there were immediate issues that needed to be addressed, but more importantly, I needed a clear guideline that could be used to mitigate future litigation, which was exactly the result of the court’s decision. I was pleased and satisfied with the outcome of my case and would definitely use Jeff and team again if the need arises, which I am happy to say is highly unlikely. In fact, I wish I had hired Jeff to facilitate my divorce proceedings, which probably would have eliminated the need to be back in court multiple times over the past seven years. As some of the reviews point out the process is frustrating, mostly because like myself, the average person is not well versed in legal language, the legal system, and the amount of time it takes to wade through the process. Yes, it was expensive, and yes, you have to stay involved in coming up with the best defense, and yes, you have to ask a lot of questions, but it is in your best interest to do so, and the team will respond with their best advice based on what you provide for details and research and their legal expertise. Men’s Divorce Law Firm is for you if you want a no-nonsense, big picture approach to your case, with a team that cares about the needs of your family situation, and who works in partnership with you to build a successful legal strategy.

Attn: Men looking for an Attorney to fight for you and your kids

Posted by: Jim, a Family client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It is never easy hiring a Lawyer, and if you are, there is likely a lot of other turmoil going on in your life at the time too. I just wanted to share my experiences if you are a Father looking for someone to fight for you and your kids. When I hired Jeff a couple years ago it was because I was taking a new job in Tampa and was having scheduling and driving (meeting halfway) issues with my Ex. It went so far as a Trial in court, but Jeff has been there fighting for me and my son, every step of the way, for over two years now. For you Father's out there, I understand the feeling of being nervous as many Courts immediately side with the Mother on many of the issues. It is easy to feel like there is an unfair advantage being the Dad, and how stressful it is when you are trying to have a relationship with, and be a strong and present Parent to your kids. Jeff will not only fight for your rights (if you are getting a divorce) but also for the health and growth of a nurturing relationship with your kids. What I have enjoyed most and respected about Jeff is that he gives straight forward advice (being a father himself) and I could tell that he carefully weighed any issue, and then he put my Son's needs first, but also fought for my needs in the whole process. That means hearing some tough things at times when you think you have been "wronged" by your Ex, but if you are truly interested in an Attorney that will fight for your rights as a Father so you can be the great Father you are trying to be, I really believe Jeff is the guy you want to hire. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions - jvanfleet@wtsp.com Jim Chief Meteorologist WTSP - CBS Tampa Bay

I wish i had called them earlier , , a lot earlier

Posted by: Todd, a Child Support client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great team. If you want to get it done right the first time. I had no problems at all. I tried to do some of the paperwork myself using online legal sites and i wish I had had called these guys a year earlier. They would have saved me time and money. Feel free to send me a note if you have any questions. I can not recommend them enough.

Mens Divorce Law Firm

Posted by: Ray, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found Attorney Silva and the Men’s Divorce Law Firm to be professional, caring, and aggressive in the courtroom. His staff was helpful and worked hard on my case. I was pleased with the work which was done and would recommend or hire the Men’s Divorce Law Firm in the future.

The worst "attorney" ever! DO NOT WASTE TIME OR $$

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jeffrey Feulner

He does not do anything to help you or guide, but bills you every time you have contact with his firm. He doesn't prepare for your case, you have to lead him, you have to ask the questions, he shows up late at mediation and says nothing leaving you wide open for attacks and no defense, but takes your money, does nothing to protect you and financially and emotionally scars you. He should be providing you sound legal advice instead of not doing anything and taking your money. A class action suit is currently being prepared against him. You have to do all the work. You have to do all the research. He ropes you in by the name Mens Divorce making you believe that he will do everything he can to ensure you get everything you seek and are protected. When fired, he doesn't even apologize let alone offer a refund because he is too busy throwing high dollar parties. Even his paralegals don't do their job well and miss several things that could have helped their clients and then treat you rudely! His reputation is so bad that when you mention his name to other attorneys - their face is in shock and horror because they now understand why I was screwed over by someone I paid to help me. I am forever scarred and horribly in debt thanks to him.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Lee about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Feulner

Attorney Feulner and Mens Divorce Law Firm were incredible. It was a very bad time in my life and they were there for me and did a great job. I highly recommend to anyone to use Mens Divorce Law Firm.

Poor Representation

Posted by: a Child Support client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jeffrey Feulner

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Child Support matter.

I paid the Men's Divorce law firm approx. $7000 in an attempt to establish paternity and child support in a very uncomplicated case. Over the course of 6 months, I dreaded receiving my monthly bill for hundreds or thousands more dollars before my case ever saw any progress. I eventually ran out of means to pay before the case was ever settled...thereby leaving myself unrepresented when the hearing actually occurred. I hope others can avoid this scenario by hiring different representation.