Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 5 client reviews

True Immigration Magician!!

Posted by: a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Stoller

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Let me say it very briefly: over the span of last 9 years, me and my USC wife had eight lawyers on the file and they were getting nowhere near my green card approval. We came to Mr. Stoller after many battles, including NOID, two interviews, formal denial and two BIA appeals. Mr. Stoller turned out not only to know the law (like any other lawyer would, which is no big deal), but know how to efficiently maneuver when the USCIS is simply not interested in following their own rules (he had a very bias stokes interview, unprofessional denial based mostly on accusations with no merits or proof, and in the meanwhile USCIS "lost" our entire file). After drafting a strong WOM and continuing to follow up with the local USCIS, in less than six month we have been approved for my green card! We couldn't be happier with Mr. Stoller's help! After all the years of experience with different lawyers, I do not believe anyone else could help us get approved! We had lawyers telling us that there is nothing else to do and I should either go home or get used to living in States unlawfully. What a shame... Bottom line: if you are looking for a professional lawyer who is not afraid of standing up for you and is willing to go extra mile to fight for your rights, you will be very happy to hire Mr. Stoller! I If we have only found him years ago, we could have avoid lots of headache and troubles with my application.

Best Immigration Attorney in Central Florida

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoller

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is the best Immigration attorney in Central Florida. Don't waste your time and money with other lawyers. He knows the law very well and he is very honest with clients. How do I know? I worked with him before. He is 5 stars attorney.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoller

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Mr. David Stoller Esq., I consulted with several other lawyers and all of them told me they would not be able to help me with my case. Mr. Stoller came highly recommended by my family so I decided to give him a call for a free consultation...David told me he could not promise me an outcome however he was confident as long as I told the truth there should be no issue. Honesty is his policy and I am proud to have him as my lawyer. Needless to say my case was approved and I received my permanent resident card within a year. David is amazing and extremely smart.

He is the best ,I ever delt with ...

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoller

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is the best , he got me my green card like he promise , he stood by me in interviews , and I cant thank him enough for the great job he did , and his amazing staff like Safa matar , I highly recommend mr David and his office , he is really the best .....

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AGGRESSIVE 5 STAR ATTORNEY!!!!

Posted by: GOPAUL, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Stoller

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

MR STOLLER IS OUR FAMILY ATTORNEY.HIS EXPERIENCE ON IMMIGRATION LAW IS SUPERB.HE IS CURRENTLY ASSISTING US WITH OUR IMMIGRATION FILINGS AND HE IS DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB.IF YOU NEED AN ATTORNEY THAT KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING THEN CONSULT MR STOLLER.I DID AND HAVE NO REGRETS.