Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 73 client reviews

Overseas Personal Inury Claim

Posted by: Marco, a Personal Injury client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

Seeing as my case was an overseas case I felt lost. I felt that my case would be overlooked or even dismissed. Thankfully I was directed to William Umamsky and he fought my case till the very end, resulting in a very positive win. Without his grit, determination and knowledge in the field, the outcome could have been drastically altered. I am very grateful for all his and his teams hard work on my case and could not have hoped for a better outcome.

Highly Recommend for Auto Accidents

Posted by: Jack, a Car Accident client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William < 1 month ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend the Umansky lawfirm for any auto accident. My family got into an auto accident and didn't know where to begin. Mr. Umansky and his team provided guidance and direction. They took ownership immediately and directed us to no longer communicate with the other vehicle owner or the car insurance company. They would be speaking on our behalf. They were patient while my wife saw several different medical doctors and physical therapist and even recommended a few doctors they were aware of on their own. Despite recommending a few doctors and surgeons, they did not push their recommendations onto us. My wife and I decided to go with a different sugreon, and they were supportive and understanding. Throughout the process, we continued to get mulitiple bills from a variety of places and all we had to do was forward the bills to Bill and Randi and they took care of everything. We would have been so lost without their support and assistance with all the bills we received. Instead, we just forwarded them onto Bill & Randi and they took care of everything. Additionally, in order to help maximize our settlement, they talked to all of the health carriers and doctors to try to minimize their cost. We wold have never known how to handle all the bills. Luckily we didn't have to. They did it for us. They helped us get through a very difficult and emotional time. I am so grateful we decided to use Bill and his team.

Amazing Experience

Posted by: Lindsay, a Car Accident client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Amazing experience with their whole staff. Diligent and went over everything with me. They went the extra mile for my car accident and another case I had. Even was willing to help after my case closed with smaller items. They really are a great team there and I would certainly go back to them and refer them over anyone else in Orlando.

I would highly recommend William Umansky.

Posted by: a Violent Crime client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 1-6 months ago.

William handled my Violent Crime matter.

Mr. Umansky recently handled A domestic violence case for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and efficient.He was always on top of the case, and always kept me informed on where we were in the process. With the help of Bill, my case was dropped.I would highly recommend Mr. Umansky.

Awesome guy!

Posted by: a client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I spoke with him about an issue and he told me how it was! He took the time out of his day while brushing his teeth and spoke with me for a long time he gave me a lot of information! Awesome guy!

NO DOUBT, BILL UMANSKY WILL GET THE JOB DONE!

Posted by: S. BROWN, a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 6-12 months ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I absolutely love the Umansky Law Firm because of their professionalism, dedication, communication, and how they demonstrate excellence through efficiency. This is my second time of working with the Umansky team and they have not failed me yet! I always refer my friends and family to them because I know that they will get the job done. Bill is a well-respected person especially throughout the judicial system at the clerk of court (where I work). Before coming to Umansky Law Firm back in 2005, I was with an attorney who I found on television which he completely abandon me and my case after he promised me that he takes care of his clients like he does his wife and family..... Well needless to say that after a year and a half I was fed up and I opened up the phone book and placed my finger on the first law firm I saw which was Umansky Law Firm and I have been with them since. They settled my first case within 1 month and I was completely satisfied. Bill knows about every case that comes into his law firm and he is always included on all communication with every client. When walking into his office you are welcomed like a guest coming in to see a friend! You are never left with feeling uncomfortable! I have always walked out of his office feeling satisfied and secure that Umansky Law Firm will take care of business!

Bill is a great lawyer's lawyer!

Posted by: Ed, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a retired lawyer who practiced over forty years and a current client, I am in a great position to evaluate Bill and his firm. Bill and his team are totally responsive, conscientous, bright and obtained a great result. I can easily and whole heartedly recommend Bill and his firm.

Superb Job

Posted by: Roy, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 1-6 months ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Umansky and his staff did an excellent job handling the dismissal of my case. His staff was very responsive and I never had to wait to be kept informed. Fast and efficient, start to finish was 3 weeks. Thanks Bill I appreciate your help.

Best Lawyer Ever!!!!!

Posted by: Hannah, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Bill is the most genuine person and is a great lawyer! I have used him twice and will always think of him when someone asks if i know a good lawyer! Bill and his team are very personal and very knowledgeable. Never felt like I was left out of the loop or didn't know what was going on with my case! Thank you Bill for all of your help!

Fantastic service and delivery !

Posted by: Hema, a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Umansky

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

The Umansky law firm was recommended to me by a friend for my car accident personal injury case. I went in for my initial consultation and from the very beginning Bill Umansky was very honest, genuine , and very trusting. He later introduced me to Chris Kaigle and together they informed me on what to expect and how they were going to try to do to help me with the best outcome for my case! I was not only pleasantly surprised from their very warm welcome but from the constant communication during the case. I was never left wondering "what's going on?" The entire process from beginning to end for me seemed like a breeze: I go to treatment and stay consistent and they work as hard as they can to make sure I get compensated for my injuries and very fairly might I add. I would recommend the Umansky law firm for all the reasons stated above but mainly because I know I am in good hands, they delivered what they promised and some!