Wade Benjamin Coye’s Reviews

Wade Benjamin Coye

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Terrific Representation - Very Caring and Professional

    Posted by Susan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.

    I have known Wade Coye from some years ago when I was involved in building his wonderful offices in College Park. When I was involved in an accident in August of 2013, and needed a lawyer to protect my rights, Wade was top on my list. We had developed a good working relationship previously, and I must say I was very impressed at how hard he worked for me on my accident case. He was diligent about making sure that all of my questions and concerns were addressed - and consistently showed concern at my physical well being. The warmth and personal caring that were exhibited also impressed me. Wade is a very honest and upfront attorney, and his staff are very helpful and prompt in returning calls and emails. I hope to never find myself in this situation again, but if I do, I will definitely seek out Wade Coye.

  2. Excellent!

    Posted by Delois M., a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. Coye and his team have been very open and honest with me about my worker’s comp case since the very beginning. I admire the honesty, respect, communication, and loyalty in getting the job done. It’s not about the money, it’s about the honesty and they’ve been 120% excellent. I heard about them back in 2006 by another lawyer who told me, “you gonna be happy with him” and I’ve been satisfied ever since.

  3. One of the few good lawyers in Orlando who will give it to you straight

    Posted by Alfredo, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • Wade handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Excelent team of lawyers and staff who made me feel comfortable and informed as we navigated through the legal process. If I ever need an attorney Wade Coye and Dan Smith at the Coye law Firm will be my first call.

  4. He cares.

    Posted by Dale, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Let me first say that Mr. Coye is a brilliant attorney. His knowlege of personal injury law, workers compensation law, and social security is top notch. He always works efficently and tirelessly to ensure the best results for his cleint. With that being said, Mr. Coye's best attribute is his ability to care for his clients. He is very sympathetic towards his clients and has the ability to empathize with them in a manner that most attorneys do not have. I would most definitely recommend him to represent you in your case.

  5. On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 10!

    Posted by Jessie M., a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    On a scale of 1-10, I give them a 10 and on a scale of 1-5 I give them a 5! They did a great job on my case and didn’t hide anything from me. They told me step by step what’s going on and didn’t deviate from the plan. I appreciate them just calling to check up on me sometimes even if there wasn’t any update. My wife and I appreciate everything they’ve done for us.

  6. They did a great job!

    Posted by Lorraine T., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Car Accidents matter.

    The Coye Law Firm has been awesome in handling my case. I came to them for an auto accident that left injuries to my neck, back, and shoulders. They gave me great advice and really took care of my case. My husband and I heard about them from the yellow pages and we decided to go with The Coye Law Firm because he was an U.S. Army Veteran. I would certainly recommend them to others!

  7. Excellent Service. I Highly Recommend the Coye Law Firm!

    Posted by James Pepperman, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    The Coye Law Firm has handled two different cases for me and throughout my time with them, I had received nothing but excellent service. Before I sought an attorney I wanted to make sure that the firm was professional in handing its cases. I came to the Coye Law Firm for my auto accident back in 2009 that left me with a fractured rib. They were very understanding and handled my case with integrity and care. I came back in 2013 for my Worker’s Compensation claim and received the same exceptional service. Salim, Carter, and Phil were always professional and handled my case without hassle. I have referred many friends to them and will continue to recommend them due to their professionalism and quality of service.

  8. A great law firm

    Posted by David, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Wade is a old Army buddy from long ago. His firm is proffesional, knowledgable, and made my personal injury case very easy. I was hurt, they helped me find doctors, be organized, and helped me through my ordeal.

  9. Great Attorney!!

    Posted by Rob, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • I hired Wade more than 3 years ago.
    • Wade handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I first worked with Wade Coye about 10 years ago on a work accident. He helped me so much with that case that I knew if I ever needed help again, I would go back to his firm, but hoped that time would never come. Unfortunately, I was in a bad car accident in November 2010 and I called his office. Wade Coye and his associates stayed on top of my personal injury case and did everything to make the process easier on my wife and I, including helping with a child support modification case and filing for social security. I would not think twice about contacting Wade Coye for anything else in the future. I highly recommend Wade Coye and his firm to anyone.

  10. The Coye Law Firm is very professional and has integrity.

    Posted by John, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wade Coye.
    • Wade handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After being injured in the line-of-duty Jan/2002, I felt as though my treatment was not being handled correctly and I had a lot of questions about what comp was doing. I did not know who to turn to, so I went and talked with two other attorneys who did not seem interested and wouldn't help me.

    A fellow Fireman recommended to me, to go meet with Wade Coye. Mr. Coye agreed to take me on as a client not to soon after my consult. Everything that Mr. Coye and Mr. Dan Smith told me, has worked out to be true and in my favor. At no time did anyone over promise anything to me. Everything worked out just as they told me it would.

    Even since I moved to another state four years ago, the Coye Law Firm still keeps me up to date and still is working hard on my case. One day when I was talking with Christina Cisney with the firm; I told her that I was having a bad pain day. I received a card and a treat to cheer me up practically the next day. That personal touch is very rare these days!

    I would recommend the Coye Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation and/or even just a consult.

    Client from approx 2003 to present