Back to Kendell’s Profile

Kendell has received 7 client reviews

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

Kendell Ali did his due diligence and investigation to get the most out of my case. He kept me informed the whole way and did everything in his power to get me a fair trial. His recommendations we're always followed by informing me that it was still my personal choice. His guidance left me with a very great outcome! Thank you attorney Ali!

Great lawyer

Posted by: Charles 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

Kendell was there every step of the way.. If I ever needed lawyer service again.. Kendell is the man.. He has represented me in two seperate cases and I have been pleased on both occasions..

I almost never met with Kendell...

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

Let me start by saying: I have fired my Lawyer mid-case more than once! Usually for the same reason..they talk a big game during the consultation but don't act the same afterwards. Kendell was quite the opposite. His cool calm and collected demeanor actually worried me during the consultation, only because my case was NOT going to be easy. I needed a fighter! The more I trusted Kendell the more I told him things no one else knows(related and unrelated to my case) and he didn't bat an eye. He came up with solutions. Still I worried because he should be this way but how will he fight? Over the course of a year and a half I saw Kendell strike many times. He is sharp! And In my opinion, he's not in it for the money. He seems to love what he does. Every time I thought he was at his best was when things were not working for me. The more that came out, the more that came up the more aggressive he got. With my prior record I was looking at a Felony conviction. Kendell thoroughly explained what that would look like during the consultation and never brought it up as an option again. As expected based on his skill set, hard work and dedication to my case, that didn't happen! If I was reading this I would think..."Great he won for this guy" But Kendell did more than win a case for me. I am the sole income provider for my household. Looking at 20 years in prison, I had to think "What will my wife do for work?" "What will happen to our home?" "Who will raise my daughter?" "Is this the end of my family?" I have never stopped and will never stop thanking Kendell for being such an excellent Lawyer! Also: -Never makes you feel like you're just a case -Always responsive. Even when in the courthouse he would respond to my texts very quickly -Doesn't nickel and dime charge you for phone calls etc -Very competitive rates for Lawyer of his caliber -Simply a great guy

Excellent, Professional and Worth EVERY Penny

Posted by: Steven, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

I hired Kendell 6-12 months ago.

Kendell handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kendall not only helped me through my entire experience his knowledge and professionalism made me feel comfortable throughout the entire ordeal. His actions got my case dropped completely! I will recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer especially in a DUI scenario. There are very few things in this time in age where u actually get what u pay for and Kendall was worth every penny! I couldn't be happier and more pleased w his work on my case!!

Upstanding and Professional Attorney

Posted by: Jay, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

I hired Kendell 1-3 years ago.

Kendell handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Kendell is very polished in the courtroom and ensured that I understood every aspect of my case. His associates at Jaeger & Blankner have been very helpful, courteous, and respectful. I felt that he handled my case the with same expertise that he would have handled a higher profile case. Even though I made a plea deal, I felt that he was looking out for my best interests. He is clearly respected by the judges as well as his peers in Seminole County. I would recommend him to others and if ever in need, would request his services again.

Amazing attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

I hired Kendell 1-3 years ago.

Kendell handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Ali was able to get my case dropped at a hearing. He was amazing as he fought for me with the judge and the DA. He gave me a second chance to stay in school and not have a criminal record. He is extremely knowledgable and honest, he will tell you straight up and look out for your best interest.

Kendell Ali Review- 2012 DUI Case

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kendell Ali

I hired Kendell 1-3 years ago.

Kendell handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kendell Ali represented me in my DUI case, and proved himself not just to be confident and capable, but strategic, intuitive, and well-versed in the nuances of the law. Both Mr. Ali and the office of Jager & Blankner stayed in contact with me throughout the process, and ensured that I was informed of each development and impending court appearance. Mr. Ali took my individual concerns seriously, along with my questions about the effects of my D.U.I. on my personal and professional life. Even with last-minute changes to my case, he swiftly made adjustments to our strategy and used his effective, articulate manner to bring my case to the verdict we both hoped for: not guilty.