Eric Joseph Dirga’s Reviews

Eric Joseph Dirga

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent results!

    Posted by Julie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I retained Mr. Dirga to represent me in a red light traffic case. His communication with me was timely and concise, reasonable fees, and no hassle for me whatsoever after I hired him. My citation was dismissed.

    I would use him again and will be recommending him to friends and family.

  2. Habitual Traffic Offender Notice

    Posted by Adam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I paid a slew of court and traffic fines and obtained my drivers license on May of this year. In June I got a letter stating I would be a habitual traffic offender. I would lose my license for 5 years! I was devastated. Other attorneys wanted a ridiculous amount of money but Eric helped me out at a very reasonable cost. He was also very timely and in days my license was clear. I would and will recommend him.

  3. Traffic light Ticket

    Posted by Silvana, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Usually when I contact him (phone,text or email) he'll respond first thing next morning, He explain clearly the timing and what needed to be done, everything happen as he told me, I didn't need to move from my home, gave him my credit card info over an email and he charge exactly what he said. I have no complains.

  4. Eric J. Dirga

    Posted by Debbie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I contacted Eric J. Dirga only via telephone for a traffic violation. It was kind of awkward consulting by phone, but he took that uneasiness away by explaining exactly what needed to be done to take care of it. After the initial phone conversation, he contacted me by email once or twice. The last email stated the court's decision and what my responsibility was for the traffic violation. To my relief, it was minimal. I am grateful I found Mr. Dirga online and happy at the results he provided in my case.

  5. Awesome & Professional

    Posted by Matt, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Eric, was awesome and professional from the start. He didnt give me the song and dance like most attorney. He was upfront with me about my situation and told me what he can do for me. Eric got 2 out 3 ticket citation dropped and no points also no driving school. If you want quick results and affordable legal representation call Eric. Thanks again for saving me over $500

  6. This attorney is highly recommended!

    Posted by Mike I., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    After having received two separate 'red light tickets', I had my doubts that the citations could be dismissed. My doubts were soon eliminated after having contacted and hiring Eric Dirga as my attorney. He thoroughly explained my rights and options under the 'law' and stated he was confident that he could indeed get both of my citations dismissed. Guess what? He was right. He was able to get both citations dismissed. I could not have asked for a more competent and professional attorney. I would recommend his services without the slightest hesitation. Thanks Mr. Dirga!

  7. Eric Dirga is a lawer who makes you feel he cares about you, no matter how small the case or fees

    Posted by Craig, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Transportation matter.

    Eric was recommended by another attorney to help me with a citation my son received unfairly in a multi car accident in which later two claimed "injuries". Unlike big law firms, he was responsive, always called back himself, not an assistant. Did his best to educate me as we progressed. Did not get up and plead no contest first hearing, and in the end , his knowledge of the system, and how to play it earned a dismissed case. I could tell first time I spoke to him he was a real person I could relate to. He is now my attorney for life, and I will refer him to anyone who asks. Good call Counselor, thanks!

  8. Traffic ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Eric was great with handeling my ticket for 30 mph over, he took care of everything and I did not have to worry about anything!. Ticket was dismissed.

  9. Thank you Eric Dirga! (3 traffic citations)

    Posted by Bandar,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

    I'm happy to say that I was very pleased dealing with Mr. Dirga. I have hired him for three traffic cases, and the outcome was more than pleasing for me. One of the cases was dismissed and the fines for the other two were highly reduced. I have also recommended him to one of my friends, and his case got taken care of in two weeks. I would highly recommend Mr. Dirga for any traffic case. He'll save you all the headache, and most important he's trustworthy!

  10. Outstanding and convenient service.

    Posted by Cassie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Eric Dirga.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Very satisfied with the information and services I received. It was nice to be able to do everything over phone, fax, and email. I would absolutely use Eric Dirga again and recommend him to family and friends.