Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 15 client reviews

EXCEPTIONAL ATTORNEY

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Pollack represented me on a criminal case last year. I liked that his fees were reasonable and how he took the time to meet with me on several occasions to answer my legal questions. Mr. Pollack made it convenient for me by minimizing my court appearances. His staff was highly professional and they went above and beyond to help me in assisting me. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Excellent attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Mr. Pollack in February, 2013, to represent me in a Seminole County case. Mr. Pollack spent numerous hours both on the phone and in person meeting with me to fully explain the consequences I was facing and going over my defense. Because of the diligent effort of Mr. Pollack, my case was dismissed. Both Mr. Pollack and his staff provided me with top notch service and treated me with dignity and respect. All phone calls and emails were returned quickly and I was always updated on the status of my case.

worst lawyer STAY AWAY!!!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

This guy took 10000$ from me that i didnt have and promised me the moon and back once i gave him the money he did nothing for me did not fight for me but what he did do is call the stae attourney and ask if they wabted to make a deal in my case they said no we want two years in jail adam hung up the phone and said well i did what i could and tryed to make me take the terrible offer...got a different lawyer and charges were dissmised... for a crime i didnt commit he is rude unprofessional

Good lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Kept us informed throughout the process. He took calculated risks leading towards good results. His fees were reasonable. We recommend him. Great guy!

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Bibi 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I will be forever grateful to Adam Pollack! I hired Mr. Pollack to represent my son for an incident that occured at Halloween Horror Nights. He was being charged with something that he did not do and was facing a felony charge. Mr Pollack believed in my son and did not press him to accept a plea. Due to his knowledge of the law, he was able to have all the charges dismissed. I highly recommend Adam Pollack!

Thumbs up! The best Attorney ever.

Posted by: Kelly, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Thanks to Mr. Adam Pollack and is staff, I can breath easy again. Last year while vacationing in Florida I had a traffic accident. I was being charged with something I did not do and could have been facing up to 5 years in jail and a felony record. Adam researched the case and found all the discrepancy's in the evidence and got me acquitted on all charges.

I recomend Adam Pollack!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Adam was professional and really cared about our case and treated us with the respect and care. I would hire him again if I ever needed someone to protect my rights and I would also highly recomend him to a friend.

Awesome job...would recommend

Posted by: Francesca, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam was very professional and his office kept me informed and up to date on what was going on with my case. He really took the time to gather information that would help my case in court. Adam was always honest and gave me his professional opinion, I was very pleased with the outcome and would definetly recommend him to a friend.

Your in good hands with Mr.Pollack!

Posted by: Anjee, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Overall, very pleased with professional performance! Mr. Pollack investigated facts and used them to my benefit. I feel as though he is confident in his work and I would recommend him to anybody who needs a laywer to exercise fair practice.

Outstanding Defense Attorney

Posted by: Jody, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Pollack

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pollack takes the time to develop a well-planned defense to address accusations and charges against his clients. He possesses the gift of anticipating what the prosecution actions and prepares the appropriate winning defense. He works tirelessly to gather the necessary information to ensure the best defense possible. In court, Mr Pollack is excellent in navigating the legal system. He understands the necessary questions he needs to ask witnesses to achieve victory for his clients. He is passionate in his work and greatly cares for his clients. We highly recommend him to anyone who is having problems with legal issues.