Adam Lloyd Pollack’s Reviews

Adam Lloyd Pollack

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EXCEPTIONAL ATTORNEY

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Pollack represented me on a criminal case last year. I liked that his fees were reasonable and how he took the time to meet with me on several occasions to answer my legal questions. Mr. Pollack made it convenient for me by minimizing my court appearances. His staff was highly professional and they went above and beyond to help me in assisting me. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

  2. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Mr. Pollack in February, 2013, to represent me in a Seminole County case. Mr. Pollack spent numerous hours both on the phone and in person meeting with me to fully explain the consequences I was facing and going over my defense. Because of the diligent effort of Mr. Pollack, my case was dismissed. Both Mr. Pollack and his staff provided me with top notch service and treated me with dignity and respect. All phone calls and emails were returned quickly and I was always updated on the status of my case.

  3. worst lawyer STAY AWAY!!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

    This guy took 10000$ from me that i didnt have and promised me the moon and back once i gave him the money he did nothing for me did not fight for me but what he did do is call the stae attourney and ask if they wabted to make a deal in my case they said no we want two years in jail adam hung up the phone and said well i did what i could and tryed to make me take the terrible offer...got a different lawyer and charges were dissmised... for a crime i didnt commit he is rude unprofessional

    1. Adam Lloyd Pollack

      Adam Pollack

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am sorry that this review has been posted. However, this reviewer was not a client of this firm because I would remember if a client had paid me a large sum of money and all I did for the client was a phone call. Additionally, our clients are treated with dignity and respect. My other reviews attest to my concrete track record in obtaining results for my clients. I invite the person who decided to post this review to contact me directly at 407-834-5297 so that we can talk about his or her concerns.

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  4. Good lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Kept us informed throughout the process. He took calculated risks leading towards good results. His fees were reasonable. We recommend him. Great guy!

  5. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Bibi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.

    I will be forever grateful to Adam Pollack! I hired Mr. Pollack to represent my son for an incident that occured at Halloween Horror Nights. He was being charged with something that he did not do and was facing a felony charge. Mr Pollack believed in my son and did not press him to accept a plea. Due to his knowledge of the law, he was able to have all the charges dismissed. I highly recommend Adam Pollack!

  6. Thumbs up! The best Attorney ever.

    Posted by Kelly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Thanks to Mr. Adam Pollack and is staff, I can breath easy again. Last year while vacationing in Florida I had a traffic accident. I was being charged with something I did not do and could have been facing up to 5 years in jail and a felony record. Adam researched the case and found all the discrepancy's in the evidence and got me acquitted on all charges.

  7. I recomend Adam Pollack!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam was professional and really cared about our case and treated us with the respect and care. I would hire him again if I ever needed someone to protect my rights and I would also highly recomend him to a friend.

  8. Awesome job...would recommend

    Posted by Francesca, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam was very professional and his office kept me informed and up to date on what was going on with my case. He really took the time to gather information that would help my case in court. Adam was always honest and gave me his professional opinion, I was very pleased with the outcome and would definetly recommend him to a friend.

  9. Your in good hands with Mr.Pollack!

    Posted by Anjee, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Overall, very pleased with professional performance! Mr. Pollack investigated facts and used them to my benefit. I feel as though he is confident in his work and I would recommend him to anybody who needs a laywer to exercise fair practice.

  10. Outstanding Defense Attorney

    Posted by Jody, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Pollack.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Pollack takes the time to develop a well-planned defense to address accusations and charges against his clients. He possesses the gift of anticipating what the prosecution actions and prepares the appropriate winning defense. He works tirelessly to gather the necessary information to ensure the best defense possible.
    In court, Mr Pollack is excellent in navigating the legal system. He understands the necessary questions he needs to ask witnesses to achieve victory for his clients. He is passionate in his work and greatly cares for his clients. We highly recommend him to anyone who is having problems with legal issues.