Robert Mark Grguric’s Reviews

Robert Mark Grguric

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Truly Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Lucy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bob Grguric is a true professional and is not only very knowledgable in his work, he knows how the somewhat complicated and unpredictable legal system works and how to work around it. This is indeed a very valuable asset to possess in this field. I also found him to be extremely ethical and very fairly priced.

  2. Worth every penny!

    Posted by Lana, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Grguric spent almost three years representing me in a sticky divorce. My ex went through 2 lawyers and ended up spending 8 times what I spent on representation, and I came out with all my needs met. Bob walked with me through the entire process, kept me informed, and made sure I understood all my options. He is a man of integrity, which is vastly more than I can say about others in his field. If you're looking for an attorney who isn't just in it for the money, Bob is your man.

  3. Love bob grguric

    Posted by Sandra, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have used bob during my divorce and he was great then. I am now having issues with my ex and have returned knowing I am in good hands and he will get it done for me and I will not backdown

  4. Bob is the ONLY Lawyer I have ever liked

    Posted by Brian, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Have been using Bob since 99'. Has always been right, never steered me wrong, always told me the upside and downsides. Have recommended him many times. The only lawyer I have used that has given me the results he told me he would get.

  5. Did What He Said He Would Do

    Posted by Happy Customer, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Bob for a custody matter. Everything he has advised me on has turned out exactly as he has said it would.

  6. Not Responsive

    Posted by Ron Powell, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I retained Bob Grguric for a post divorce matter. I met with him and fully believed he would represent me well. 6 months later, no motion had been filed. Calls to his office were handled by stating "Bob's very busy", etc. They got my $1500.00 and effectively did nothing. I attempted to get a refund, but was advised of the contract I had signed. After 6 months I sought the representation of another attorney. It was a "night and day" difference/improvement.

  7. Honorable, honest, and fair- Gets the facts right and gives good advice

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    First he tried to talk me out of court action, trying to save what could be saved, but in the end it was clear that divorce was the only option. Bob works with his wife Meg as his assistant, and they are both honest, hard-working people doing what they do for reasons I can only surmise are not necessarily profit oriented: Bob was a constant presense on the Onlson-on-Law radio program on AM580 WBDO, not necessarily on the air, but working on the Family Law area in the offices of Tom Olson. He charged me a flat rate for a lengthy process, and we never lost an argument. He'll make sure you have the facts on your side, and he'll fight what needs to be fought, and really do what he can to keep you from fighting things you can't win.

    I have recommended him to a number of people who have come to me looking for advice, and in fact I am asking him for a referal today because I trust his judgment that much.

  8. I Also Do Not Recommend Mr. Grguric

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Grguric.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gave a good speech to get me to hire him. Did not live up to his own hype. Basically did very little for me. Felt that I couldn't have done much worse if I had represented myself in court.