Robert Bailey Branson’s Reviews

Robert Bailey Branson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Branson law

    Posted by Rose,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.

    I found Robert Branson very informative and knowledgeable he grave us excellent advice. His staff is very professional and helpful. I am speaking of Tammy and Lisa these ladies help get us a better mortgage and interest rates on our home. I would recommend these wonderful group of people to anyone needing a bankruptcy law firm. Thank you so very much guys and girls.

  2. After a 5 year process, a success story

    Posted by Jose, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    During the first few years after 2007 house market debacle, I was overwhelmed with debt and mischief at knowing I could not hold much longer with it. I tried all financial mechanisms I knew of to mitigate the increasing debt I fell into due to late fees and interest rates increases.
    After lots of research, I visited Branson Law for a free consultation on May 2009 and they explained the true situation I was in and how to fix it. They helped me gather all the information from my financial records to put up a case in the federal bankruptcy court.
    Today I can state this process was as accurate, on time and smooth as it could be. All the Branson team is exceptionally professional, effective and courteous.
    I feel relieved when knowing the Branson Law firm is in charge of my case and I suggest you give yourself the same relief I feel today. If you are in debt, and cannot hold to it much longer, go to Branson Law office and experience productivity, effectiveness and a great human quality treatment.

    Jose
    08/13/2014

  3. This office goes above and beyond, more than I ever expected

    Posted by Elias, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    The entire staff did everything my wife and I needed. We went around and around with our mortgage company before hiring this firm and they helped us save our home. If you need help, call them now!

  4. ATTORNEY WHO HELPS SAVE HOMES!!

    Posted by CATHERINE, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    I JUST WANT TO THANK GOD FOR THE BRANSON LAW FIRM, THEY HAVE BEEN AND IS STILL A BLESSED TO ME AND MY FAMILY. I PRAY THAT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP THIS FIRM AND BLESSED ALL THE WORKERS IN A VERY SPECIAL WAY. AGAIN I SAY THANK YOU, THANK YOU, AND THANK YOU.

  5. The best attorney's I have ever met!

    Posted by Alan, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Mr. Robert Branson, Mr. John Raffaelli, Tammy, Shelly, Lisa and Joyce: How often we forget the names of the people that we deal with each day! It takes a lot to become memorable in this day and age, when we rarely remember the names and faces of those that have assisted us. I want you to know that each of you have been memorable, and I am truly grateful for everything that you have done for me and my family. Whether it was John that sat me down for an hour and answered a hundred questions about the foreclosure process in terms that I could understand, or Lisa that continually called ME to keep ME in the loop, all the way to Joyce who is one of the sweetest and most compassionate receptionists that I have ever met that connected on a personal level with what I was going through. I would say that I found so much more than a great lawyer, I made a relationship that will last a lifetime!

    Since assisting me with my issues, I have sent several friends to your firm, each of which called me back to thank me! I knew that when I referred each of them that they would get the same quality assistance that I received with their issues. As a person that truly does care about customer service, I place a strong value on not just being some number. With each of my over 20 calls, I received a warm and inviting response. You talked with me not at me. You actually stopped what you were doing and listened carefully to my concerns, and you offered me sound legal advice in a manner that didn't feel as if you were judging me for the current situation I was working through.

    In the end to most people your winning of the case (as you did with mine) is all that really matters. I would say to a perspective client though that when I first walked into your office I was terrified, yet after our first consultation I was at ease. You made me feel relaxed and although my home was in jeopardy I knew that I was surrounded by the right people that would fight tooth and nail on my behalf! I have always felt that I am a good judge of character in general, and I couldn't have proven that more than by sticking with Branson Law to defend my home when it was in foreclosure! I truly thank you Robert, John, Tammy, Shelly, Lisa, Joyce and everyone else at your firm.
    A grateful patron~

  6. They Help

    Posted by Debbie, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my General Practice matter.

    I had occasion to work with Branson Law again. I successfully worked with them on my bankruptcy filing and adjudication in 2009-10, as well a foreclosure. Both my husband and I were laid off during the 2008 mess. Now that we are recovering, I needed help with some of the documentation and some other family issues. The Branson team came through again on the same day. I didn't even get charged. Thank you Bransons for your continued support.

  7. I would never refer this attorney to anyone I know or care about

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Horrible experience. Attorney was always busy to assist me when needed by phone. The best way to reach him was by setting up an appointment, but then if you work or have a busy schedule, it can become a big problem. His staff, which is most of his family, are not friendly and their attitude when assisting you is like if they are making you a favor. It feels like they don't want to be bothered with questions or information you want or need regarding your case. The attorney wanted to keep my case on chapter 13 when there was no need for it. After meeting people and telling them about my case, it made me realize that by being kept in ch. 13, this attorney was getting extra money. Also, the attorney makes you feel that he is "fighting" for you but he is not. To him is just another case/file on his desk where he or his staff need to follow the required steps. No need of doing any thing special about your case.

  8. Great Support

    Posted by Debbie D, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Branson.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Branson Law is a team, a family, and out to save homes on family at a time. they have worked our family law for years. I have been through new business development with them, family issues, bankruptcy, foreclosure, etc. Their service is outstanding. They care about me and my family and getting the best result possible.

    They are the experts and have been leading the mortgage loan modification program through the bankruptcy courts here in Orlando. Their contribution to our community is significant!