Maria Dolores Tejedor’s Reviews

Maria Dolores Tejedor

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Patricia

    Posted by Patricia, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Tejedor to handle a medical malpractice case for me and my husband. Ms. Tejedor was a very good attorney. She treated me and my husband with great respect and we very much appreciate everything that she has done to help us with our situation. We would recommend Ms. Tejedor to anyone who has a claim against a physician. She is the greatest.

  2. The Best Attorney in Central Florida

    Posted by Cicily, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Maria handled a medical malpractice case for me and family. She was caring, passionate, trustworthy and dedicated to my case. Maria listened to me when other attorneys turned me away. Her staff was great just like her. They were friendly and always helpful. I recommended her to anyone that needs an attorney for a medical malpractice or any case!!! Thank you Maria!

  3. Recommendation

    Posted by Hilda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.

    I must say that I will and do recommend Maria and her team.....they made me feel great and at ease with this whole situation....I don't think they realize how this outcome of winning my case changed me.,. You will not be sorry that you choose them!!! Thank you for all your support Maria...

  4. Excellent Medical Malpractice Attorney

    Posted by Adolfo, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    We feel Maria Tejedor to be a very confident and competent attorney. We were very impressed at the way she fought for our case. We were assured by the way our attorney could confidently take on many attorneys at once without fear. She is admired and respected because of her knowledge of the case. We would highly recommend her to anyone with a medical malpractice case. She will fight for you.

  5. Great lawyer

    Posted by Frank, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Wrongful Death matter.

    great attorney who has excellent knowledge of medical claims. She is good to watch as I did for 5 days, I was impressed. Look no more you found the right person and firm.

  6. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Theresa, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Wrongful Death matter.

    Maria Dolores Tejedor is an excellent lawyer. She is professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, compassionate, thoughtful, patient and kept me informed throughout the entire process. She was extremely prepared for trail and definitely exceeded my expectations. I truly believe another firm would not have gotten the favorable results she and her staff were able to win for my family. Without hesitation I would recommend Maria Delores Tejedor.

  7. Excellent Friendly and willing to listen! Posted by Yulexi ,Medical Malpractice client, over 3 months

    Posted by Yulexi exposito, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 6-12 months ago.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    I really recommend this lawyer . She helped me a lot in my case . When it comes to work she is confident in winning . She defened my child to give her a better life . In my opinion the lawyer Maria Dolores Tejedor is the best lawyer you can find . For sure your in good hands .

  8. Review of Medical Malpractice Attorney Maria D. Tejedor

    Posted by William, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Ms. Tejedor and her staff definitely treated us like a priority and we would definitely recommend to anyone who needs legal advise and representation.

  9. Excellent Friendly and willing to listen!

    Posted by Charles, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria 1-3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My wife was not told in Nov 2011 she had a mass in her right lung. Due to this mass we were finally informed of this year she had to get a lung removed due to it being cancer. I called MANY Lawyers Offices and no one would even listen to the case or even just let us know IF we had a case. Maria Tejedor's law office called me a really wonderful person to talk to on the phone, we are so thankful that one of the law firms we contacted when they are over cased they call Diez Arguelles and Tejedor. Thank you all for being so helpful, listening and working with us this far. Asking and taking in to account my wife not being able to really leave the house, and the compassion shown to us over the phone really made us feel like we mattered and the advice we were given was great. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts and can not wait to work with you on my wife's case.

  10. Former Client

    Posted by Paul, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maria Tejedor.
    • I hired Maria more than 3 years ago.
    • Maria handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Tejedor represented my family in a complicated personal injury case that had been turned down by other lawyers. She tried the case to conclusion and obtained an excellent verdict. I found her professional, caring and sensitive to my family.

407-705-2880