Jessica Ann Travis’s Reviews

Jessica Ann Travis

Average Rating

Based on 4 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. An attorney that not only cares about her clients but she also fights for justice!!

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Travis.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Fraud matter.

    Ms. Jessica Travis is a fighter. She will not stop until she gets the justice you deserve. The felony I was charged with had two counts against me. I was facing 5 years on each count. Ms. Travis saw that the charges against me were not as what they seemed, and she worked day and night on my case. As we went to trial my charges were dropped down to probation and community service. I thought my life was over until she accepted my case. I have never met anyone that cared so much for my rights. She promised me that she would do her best to get the best deal and she did more than that. I am now working full time and my wife and I are finally getting our life back. Thank you Jessica for everything. If anyone of you need an defense attorney, Do not elsewhere. She will treat your case as if you were her only client. She is the best!!!

    1. Jessica Ann Travis

      Jessica Travis

      Lawyer Comment:

      Disclaimer: Results may not be typical. You may not have as beneficial a result.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  2. The most Responsive and Trustworthy Attorney I've ever hired.

    Posted by Sean, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Travis.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica was very professional and knowledgeable in the law of DUI's Even though we did not win the case, she gave it here best shot and gave me the best recommendations. Jessica was a former prosecutor and now and defense lawyer. She knows and understands both sides of the judicial system which is a big plus.
    Let's hope I don't ever need her services again but if I do, she will be the first person I contact. I would also recommend her to any and all friends that need her services. She is very passionate about the law and it shows in the court room. She is an outstanding attorney.

    1. Jessica Ann Travis

      Jessica Travis

      Lawyer Comment:

      Disclaimer: Results may not be typical. You may not have as beneficial a result.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  3. Client Review of Jessica Ann Travis

    Posted by Carlos, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Travis.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jessica has at all times demonstrated loyalty to the client. She goes the extra mile in representation and never gives up. She is constantly looking at all alternatives that would legally benefit the client. She goes out of her way to keep the client informed at all times. She is extremely knowledgeable of the law, procedures, the legal community, and client support services. I would highly recommend Jessica Travis with no reservations.

    1. Jessica Ann Travis

      Jessica Travis

      Lawyer Comment:

      Disclaimer: Results may not be typical. You may not have as beneficial a result.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  4. Exceptional attorney

    Posted by Cindy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Travis.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica was very professional , prompt and straight to the point. Always kept us informed, and we knew what was going on with the case at any given time! Very caring person for the client and family she is representing and that made our family feel at ease during this stressful time. Would highly recommend Jessica ! Pleased with the results!

    1. Jessica Ann Travis

      Jessica Travis

      Lawyer Comment:

      Disclaimer: Results may not be typical. You may not have as beneficial a result.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

888-778-7638