Eric Leonard Bolves’s Reviews

Eric Leonard Bolves

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic office/people

    Posted by Jennifer, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Eric and his team have been very helpful to me since I came to him in 2010 and still have helped to date 2013 with situations. I have no doubt in my mind that if/when I recceommend someone to him that they would receive the same outstanding service as I have. :)

  2. Eric Bolves is an outstanding, caring and compassionate human being!

    Posted by Mrs. C., a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Mr. Bolves and his staff are always available to help his clients, they are very attentative and professional. His website is very resourceful; it provides educational and informative information regarding bankruptcy that is easy to understand. I would definately refer Mr. Bolves to my family and friends that are in need of a bankruptcy attorney.

  3. Recent Experience with my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

    Posted by Eric, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I was very pleased with the service and knowledge of Eric and his team. I was most impressed with responsiveness and their ability to work with me for the best possible outcome. As a result I have already referred a couple of people to Eric Bolves

  4. Consult

    Posted by Marlene,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Eric with a legal issue that my son was having with his school. Eric was extremely helpful and offered timely advice. He was able to direct us to a positive solution that allowed my son to continue in his program of study.

  5. Very positive experience!!!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In a time of uncertainty and feeling helpless, Attorney Eric Bolves provided me all the answers I needed and was there every step of the way. He always responded quickly when I contacted his office.

  6. I can’t praise Eric Bolves and his staff enough in getting me through a very stressful time in my life.

    Posted by Tina, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I can’t praise Eric Bolves and his staff enough in getting me through a very stressful time in my life. Eric was so helpful in answering SO many of my questions. All I had to do was call and set up an appointment to talk with Eric as often as I needed. This helped me get through the process and allowed me to feel comfortable and secure that my lawyer was there to look out for me. Eric’s one on one relaxed approach to my problems was invaluable in getting me through this difficult time. Every time I was finished talking with him I felt so much better. That was such a blessing to me! His staff was always available to take care of me and their professionalism was invaluable. I am so grateful that Eric was my lawyer and I can honestly say that there is not a better lawyer in the Orlando area to help you with your legal needs. Thank you so much Eric!!

  7. satisfied clients

    Posted by Maria, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband and i were looking for a lawyer for our bankruptcy, we went to other law offices. Someone had recommended Eric Bolves to us. We went to his office very nice mannered man. Very knowlegable. After talking with him, he explained the procesure to us, took his time to answer all our questions. We are very greatful to him and his staff for all they helped us with. We would recommend him to all our friends and family... Excelent Lawyer.

  8. William and Tonya Dixon

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My husband and I ran into some financial difficulties in 2007 due to a loss of emplyment in March, 2005. We have 2 children in elementary school. When we met Mr. Bolves and his staff they were pleasant, easy to talk too and we understood what they were telling us regarding our situation. The options they gave us regarding Bankruptcy was clear. We did not feel rushed to get out of the office so they could tend to the next client. Whenever I called or emailed with a question, the
    response was always quick and professional. They actually have a personality that makes you feel good and not an attitude that we are doing something bad or that we are bad people for being in this situation.
    We appreciate Eric Bolves and his staff.

  9. A Good Choice

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Bolves made me feel comfortable about my decison to file for bankruptcy. He explained everything before he filed my case. I liked the fact that I was able to go into his office and meet with him before I hired him. He really knows his area of law and I felt like he was an expert.

  10. Helpful & kind

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Bolves.
    • I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.
    • Eric handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bolves was so kind and really explained everything my elderly dad needed to do to proceed with bankruptcy. I was even able to go in twice to meet with Mr. Bolves for free before my dad filed. All of our questions were answered and he didn't make my father feel embarassed about having to file for bankruptcy, and we both appreciated his professionalism.

Unlimited Free Consultations in My Practice Areas. Bankruptcy / SSA Disability

407-894-1002