Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 8 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Eric, a Criminal Defense client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Andrew and his partner Jay Rooth after my first attorney failed to perform his due diligence. He pushed to take a plea, which would have meant significant jail time. Andrew took over the case with only 2-3 months before sentencing and managed to reduce the time to less than 2 years. After the sentencing, Andrew continued to work and managed to get one illegal charge dropped, reducing incarceration to less than 1 year. Andrew continues to support me in all aspects of this case. Andrew is professional, does not over-promise, but certainly delivers. He is a blessing!

Top notch!!

Posted by: Matthew 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

From personal experience I highly recommend Andrew Moses. He makes you feel confident that he will take care of things from the start. Very dependable, quick to act and did not take no for a answer when it came to my defense. Very pleased with his services.

He is truly the best at what he does!!! Excellent for Out of Towners in Orlando on Holiday!!!

Posted by: Airin Bragagnini, a Domestic Violence client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I live in Chicago, IL. I was in Orlando for the 4th of July weekend. There was a loud fight with my boyfriend in our hotel room to which the hotel neighbors called the hotel, hotel called the police, and police arrested me. When I got back to Chicago, I researched on Avvo found Andrew and to this day, I thank him for everything!!! He was able to get my case dismissed considering I was in another state, I didn't have to waste money to go back to Florida to deal with this. I am grateful and know that if anything comes up in the state, I can always call him. Hire him and his firm, you will never regret it!!

BEST LAWYER IN ORLANDO!!!!!!GREAT CRIMINAL LAWYER

Posted by: Tosin, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After being ripped off by my previous "cheaper older lawyer "who is supposedly well connected I hired MR.MOSES he immediately got me out of jail, never made any promises but was totally respectful and believed me when no one would got all charges dismissed and SAVED my future!!!!I believe he thouroughly researched my case answered all phone calls and although a little more expensive every I mean every dollar more worth it!!$i now even have a lawsuit against orange county and jcpenney for false arrest thank you with all my heart . Every other attorney just treated me like a number. not like it was a serious life altering event that would ruin employment and my record in the future!!!

Grateful Dad

Posted by: Bob, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After some research I retained Andrew Moses. Andrew not only received outstanding results for my son,but he gave us a genuine feeling of concern and was willing to discuss all the issues without regard for his time. Andrew Moses is someone you can trust to help you during such trying times.

Great Lawyer !!!!!! AAA rating in my book....

Posted by: Keith, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Mr Moses about 6 months ago when I was accused of a Domestic. He was able to get my house arrest restriction taken away and have my charges dropped completely. His office staff was wonderful to work with.. Mr Moses got me out of the biggest jam of my life. Hes very professional and would recomend him to anyone whos in a real bind. We had a tough judge and I had a crazy ex gf who wanted to hang me... Without his help I would probably be in Jail.. Best money i ever spent on a lawyer and he was very fair in price also....

Extreme Client Advocacy!

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hiring the Law Firm of Moses and Rooth was possibly one of the smartest moves that I have made. Mr. Moses successfully negotiated a very complex situation that could have turned out much worse. The main focus of this law firm is the client, and that made me feel very comfortable trusting them. He is extremely knowledgeable and his experience is invaluable in advising his clients. They made themselves available whenever I had a question or needed advising. I highly recommend Mr. Moses to handle any criminal case that one may have.

Extremely Diligent Attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Moses

I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.