Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 25 client reviews

Five Stars for Tom!

Posted by: Stormy, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-6 months ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom Feiter got my case dismissed quickly and really eased my stress, because he knows what he is doing and keeps me informed.

I highly recommend Thomas Feiter

Posted by: Tyler, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Thomas is fantastic at what he does. He helped me at a low time in my life, answered any questions I had, was upfront and dependable, and never gave up on the case. A fantastic lawyer, and even better man.

Tom Feiter

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Tom was compassionate, communicative, and compelling in our defense. He and his team were wonderful.

Precious Help - Long Distance

Posted by: Kathy, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I had to make a quick decision and choose an attorney for my nephew long distance. It was an incredible stressful thing to do and I needed to make the right choice. Both my nephew and I spoke with, numerous attorneys in a few hours time, and also with Mr. Feiter and I was very impressed with how he listened and his expert advice, but not making any big promises either. This gave me the trust I needed to go with Tom. I could only have phone conversations and email communications, and each time I had quick and thorough responses. No time wasted - they were very efficient. Amanda Sampaio, attorney, also on his team, was there to guide me and respond to my worries and explain what we needed to be successful in this (criminal) case. The matter was resolved successfully and to our complete and full satisfaction. I felt they cared, and this is what you need when you are dealing with a loved ones life and future. I recommend this attorney without any hesitation whatsoever... you will be in excellent and expert hands.

Highly recommend!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We cannot say enough about Tom. He did an excellent job in helping us ensure my spouse had the best avenue for our case. We highly recommend. He kept us informed and responded quickly. Essentially he made sure my spouse did not go to trial and was placed in PTD program for two related charges. We are now on the path to normal life again. Thanks Tom!

Definitely a "fighter"! We highly recommend him!

Posted by: Jose, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tom is a great lawyer! If you are looking for someone that will not only listen to you and genuinely care about you as a person, while doing his very best to fight for you, Tom is your guy! I always knew what was going on and what he needed from me. I also felt comfortable asking any questions I had and he always made himself available to answer them. I felt confident that he was looking out for my best interest at all times. I'm thankful that God lead me to hiring him and would highly recommend him to anyone.

What is in a name?

Posted by: Todd, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

What is in a name? Everything! The Fighter Law Firm will fight and does fight for you. A truly trusted advisor in a time where there is so much uncertainty and fear. Thomas Feiter, from the beginning was and is an example of sensitivity, knowledge, professionalism, and experience. My son's case was handled with attention to detail, and a sense of urgency. I could not have expected a better outcome for him and our family. Thank you...thank you...thank you. I will recommend this firm in a heart beat should anyone I know ever require legal assistance.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Guillermo, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Thomas Feiter is an excellent lawyer. He is very professional and always has your best interest in mind. He is very experienced and will fight for you to get you the best outcome possible. He represented me in a DUI case and got me the best result possible, I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has had any trouble with law enforcement and needs someone to represent them.

Lia

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Feiter handled my best friends DUI case and did a fantastic job. My friend decided that he wanted to take his case to court and ended up with a not guilty verdict despite some difficult challenges. I have already reccomended him to all of my friends. Mr. Feiter is a boss in the court room.

Thomas "The Fighter" Feiter receives another not guilty by jury verdict!

Posted by: Jack, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Feiter

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I received Thomas Feiter's card in a stack of other business cards from a bail bondsman after I posted bond on a DUI charge. I retained Thomas Feiter to represent me after he consulted with me about the police report and the facts of my case. He outlined the entire process for me and explained the worst case scenario and the best case scenario. I chose Thomas Feiter because of his vast knowledge and experience as a former prosecutor in Orange County, FL. I wanted an attorney who had experience on both sides of the table. After my pre trial conference he informed me that the state was not going to reduce the charge and would only offer standard DUI plea penalties. We discussed the facts (police report and videos) and believed that they proved my innocence and so we decided to put it into the hands of a jury and go to trial. I can honestly say that going to a jury trial was the most nerve racking, flat out scary experience of my life. Yet, through it all Mr. Feiter was there for me to explain everything as it was happening, answer any questions, and listen to my input. Ultimately it came down to the jury and they listened to the case and facts that he presented and they returned a verdict of NOT GUILTY. I cannot speak highly enough of him! I would recommend Thomas Feiter to anyone who wants an attorney who will truly fight for them!